Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sandoval Tree Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Discount Store|Weslaco, TX 78596

3021 E 26TH St, Weslaco, TX 78596

(956) 532-9650

http://www.treetrimrgv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David L. on BBB

a year ago

09/09/2020, 01:37 AM
Sandoval Tree Trimming Service did an EXCELLENT job removing two 40 year old trees from our back yard. They were very professional, courteous, and left the area very clean. I highly recommend this company and would use them, again. ----David L.
Janie F. on BBB

a year ago

08/24/2020, 02:40 AM
Today was the second time Sandoval Tree Trimming has serviced my trees. Mr. Sandoval’s team are very professional, courteous, on time and work very well as a team. They leave the yard nice and clean when finished. They do exactly what the customer requested. I will definitely continue to use them in the future. Janie F
Sidney B on BBB

a year ago

06/26/2020, 14:38 PM
We engaged Sandoval’s Tree Trimming Services for a day of work. We were extremely pleased with the work. The work was done very professionally, they did a great job of cleaning up the yard before they left, and there was no problem with the bill as it was the amount we had agreed on. I would highly recommend Sandoval’s Tree Trimming Services.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Zach H on BBB

a year ago

06/09/2020, 06:07 AM
Sandoval was recommended to me by my father. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Phenomenal job trimming an oak that has been neglected for years. They hauled all material off site, only left a tiny bit of saw dust. Professionals with professional equipment giving professional results. I'll be to use Sandoval Tree Trimming for all future tree related business. 5 stars.
Amy E on BBB

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 03:30 AM
Repeat customer (2 years): Reliable, professional and leaves a clean work area.
GREGORY S on BBB

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 16:20 PM
Sandoval Tree Service exceeded all expectations. From the quote to the finished project, Rudy and his crew were professional, prompt and completely cleaned up after the job.
Alan F on BBB

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 14:00 PM
Rudy and his crew were prompt. They did the a terrific job. The yard was completely clear of all the debris they cut down.
Thomas M on BBB

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 12:41 PM
Extremely courteous and professional. Great job on the tree that needed to be removed. Excellent clean up. You can tell they take pride in their work.
Polo G on BBB

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 11:27 AM
Mr. Sandoval and his crew did an amazing job trimming the trees in my backyard. The entire crew was extremely professional, courteous and skilled. Not only did they work for over 3 hours trimming, they also hauled away all of the very large and smaller branches and cleaned the entire backyard of all debris, including the small wood shavings. I highly recommend this company for very large and small jobs. As a family owned business, Rudy ********* his two sons and additional crew are hardworking, honest and worth the money you will invest on them. Additionally, we have received rave reviews from our neighbors on the job performed at our home by Sandoval Tree Trimming Services.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.