Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sandoval Tree Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Discount Store|Weslaco, TX 78596

3021 E 26TH St, Weslaco, TX 78596

(956) 532-9650

http://www.treetrimrgv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie J on BBB

a month ago

06/23/2021, 17:28 PM
Very fast and clean! Did exactly what I asked for. Definitely recommend! Debbie
Michael J on BBB

2 months ago

06/03/2021, 08:05 AM
Sandoval Tree Trimming has been trimming our trees for about 5 years and has done a great job every time. We have a 20 foot tall tree in our front yard that needs trimming every year or two. Their crew just finished up today and the tree looks great; almost like it has been sculptured! I would recommend Sandoval Tree Trimming to anyone who has a tree of any size that needs trimming or removal.
Lenore D on BBB

3 months ago

04/29/2021, 03:45 AM
I highly recommend Sandoval’s tree trimming. They did a great job cutting down several large trees for us. They were fast and efficient andan very careful. They also took away the debris when they left. They do great work.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Elisa D on BBB

4 months ago

04/15/2021, 09:57 AM
Arrived on time and very quickly started with trimming 4 trees in front yard. Put branches in chipper and afterwords, racked up smaller twigs and leaves and finished by using leaf blower. Very happy with work, front yard looks great and trees look much cleaner and cuts were clean and precise.
Kendall F on BBB

7 months ago

01/16/2021, 08:06 AM
Outstanding work! Trimmed 3 live oaks for very fair and reasonable cost. I will definitely use their services from here on. Thanks!
GaryP on BBB

9 months ago

11/10/2020, 05:48 AM
Great work. Great crew. They did a quick and good job trimming 2 of our larger trees, one of them was affecting our power lines.
john visintine on BBB

9 months ago

11/05/2020, 08:30 AM
Excellent Work! Very professional, and courteous. I will certainly use Sandoval for my tree trimming needs in the future.
Roberto G on BBB

10 months ago

10/16/2020, 08:42 AM
Was very pleased with the service they provided. The four oak trees were cleaned up as requested. were cleaned up. They started early, and were done with in 3 hours. Very pleased.
Linda Hall Guin on Facebook

10 months ago

10/06/2020, 03:32 AM
Highly recommend Sandoval. We have used this company a few times to take out large trees. They are the best in the valley
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.