Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
63 reviews
|Contractors|San Jose, CA 95112

1045 N 10th St, San Jose, CA 95112

(408) 894-9072

https://sandium.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3461 Mckean Dr

(925) 689-2685

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1008 Bransten Rd

(650) 592-1801

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

375 Diablo Rd #103

(844) 400-2477
5.0
(7) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

671 Johanna Ave # 2

(408) 371-1018
5.0
(11) · Contractors

7513 Donohue Dr

(925) 291-7006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3130 Crow Canyon Pl Suite 410

(925) 820-6938
About

We are a full service heating/air conditioning (Furnace, Mini-Split, Combined Hydronic, Heat Pump, Geo-Thermal), insulation, and energy performance company specializing in residential projects. We are participating contractors in California's latest rebate program: Energy Upgrades CA. We perform Blower Door Testing, Duct Blaster Testing, Thermal Imaging, Insulation enhancements, Water Heater replacements and building envelope air sealing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
63 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Garner on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2016, 03:46 AM
Ulises Godoy on Facebook

7 years ago

10/08/2013, 03:20 AM
guitarzan on YellowBot

8 years ago

11/21/2012, 05:40 AM
Excellent HVAC Company - 5 Stars Finally an HVAC company that wants to do things right! We put an entirely new HVAC system in only two years ago (with another company). It never functioned right and had to have the AC recharged 3 times in 24 months (again the other company).
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jim S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/29/2011, 09:37 AM
I was very impressed! Needed a new A/C and hired Sandium to do the Job. The staff was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. The job was started and completed as promised. The workmanship is excellent. I am very happy with my installation.
Sabrina C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/29/2011, 09:20 AM
Highly recommend Sandium! Sandium installed a new furnace in our home. We are very satisfied with the result. The installation went smoothly. The installers were on-time, friendly and very considerate. All our questions were addressed. Bottom line: We received a high quality product for a fair price!
robert s. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/29/2011, 08:22 AM
Excellent! My furnace broke on Friday morning. I called Sandium and they sent a technician out within 1 hour. He was clean cut, friendly and very professional. The problem was identified quickly, the furnace repaired and up and running. I am very happy with the Service provided by Sandium.
Mi A. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/29/2011, 07:37 AM
No question: One of the best! I had my heater and my air ducts replaced and am so happy with the result. I have never felt so comfortable in my home! And the energy bills are significantly lower!
Henry C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/29/2011, 07:33 AM
Honest and professional I have been doing a lot of home repair over the past few weeks, and my experience with Sandium is by far the best experience I have had with any of the contractors. I will and have recommended Sandium.
Ben C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/29/2011, 07:31 AM
Great company to deal with Sandium is a great company to deal with. They were very professional both on the phone and in person. The technician, Martin, arrived on time, was friendly, professional, and resolved the problem promptly. I would recommend this company to anyone.??
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.