Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sanderson Ford

Claimed
4.6
2525 reviews
|Car Dealers|Glendale, AZ 85301

6400 N 51st Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 842-8600

https://sandersonford.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

11035 N 23rd Dr #3

(602) 376-0006
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1208 W Broadway Rd

(480) 649-3285

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

7521 E Cannon Dr

(602) 696-4570

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

4032 N 7th St

(602) 710-7371

4 people are looking at this business

About

Sanderson Ford is proud to be your local Ford dealer! We strive to meet & exceed your service and vehicle sales needs! Visit us in Glendale, AZ today to shop our extensive Ford inventory. We also provide Shop From Home, Buy From Home, We Deliver, a tool that allows you to buy your vehicle from the comfort of your own home! Visit our site to learn more about us and how we can help get you into your next vehicle!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
2,525 reviews
52,096
  
4178
  
360
  
237
  
1149
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackaroo_1114 review for Sanderson Ford
Jackaroo_1114 on Cargurus

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 02:45 AM
Dealer was very attentive and responsive. However didn't have car I was looking for
Ken review for Sanderson Ford
Ken on Cargurus

4 years ago

04/29/2017, 03:16 AM
They were great to deal with
Sudhir review for Sanderson Ford
Sudhir on Cargurus

5 years ago

06/18/2016, 02:50 AM
It was a good experience dealing with sanderson ford and they have got very experienced sales managers to deal with.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Adan review for Sanderson Ford
Adan on Cargurus

5 years ago

04/28/2016, 01:04 AM
Sold had different people call me on it still up on add
Dewayne review for Sanderson Ford
Dewayne on Cargurus

6 years ago

04/15/2016, 01:06 AM
5 star
Howard review for Sanderson Ford
Howard on Cargurus

6 years ago

02/07/2016, 02:28 AM
Response was good but vehicle was sold
Roland review for Sanderson Ford
Roland on Cargurus

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 01:57 AM
Don Sanderson Ford, called me within an hour of my email. Although the car was sold that I was interested in they requested a contact phone number, which I gave them for future reference. They took the information on vehicles I may be interested in and will contact me it they become available. Great response and follow up on their part.
Steve review for Sanderson Ford
Steve on Cargurus

6 years ago

01/07/2016, 02:06 AM
Insisted I make an appointment around the salesman's time, not mine. Since he had a couple apts when i was free, he insisted i come in a couple days later when he had zero apt! No cool!
H review for Sanderson Ford
H on Cargurus

6 years ago

01/03/2016, 01:18 AM
Found another car that I liked more, they tried
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.