Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sanderson Ford

Claimed
4.6
2525 reviews
|Car Dealers|Glendale, AZ 85301

6400 N 51st Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 842-8600

https://sandersonford.com/

Open now:08:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

11035 N 23rd Dr #3

(602) 376-0006
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

7521 E Cannon Dr

(602) 696-4570

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1208 W Broadway Rd

(480) 649-3285

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

4032 N 7th St

(602) 710-7371

2 people are looking at this business

About

Sanderson Ford is proud to be your local Ford dealer! We strive to meet & exceed your service and vehicle sales needs! Visit us in Glendale, AZ today to shop our extensive Ford inventory. We also provide Shop From Home, Buy From Home, We Deliver, a tool that allows you to buy your vehicle from the comfort of your own home! Visit our site to learn more about us and how we can help get you into your next vehicle!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
2,525 reviews
52,096
  
4178
  
360
  
237
  
1149
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GuruS6T1 review for Sanderson Ford
GuruS6T1 on Cargurus

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 01:06 AM
Yes they did respond a couple of times
Business Response:

Thank you for the 4-star rating, we hope to see you again!

parapd review for Sanderson Ford
parapd on Cargurus

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 00:48 AM
Dealer responded, three days later when I went to look at the vehicle, one of the managers took the vehicle and placed it in the sold area so his brother could buy the vehicle. Vehicle is still sitting there in the sold area and has not been bought by the managers brother.
Respond to negative reviews
Terry review for Sanderson Ford
Terry on Cargurus

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 01:31 AM
I bought the car
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Jonell review for Sanderson Ford
Jonell on Cargurus

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 01:12 AM
The car was alre sold so an update to the post would have been nice. Cv Layton was extremely patient and kind to my son and I.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Jonell! Your feedback helps us to better our services. Next time we hope to make your experience with us even more enjoyable.

joseph review for Sanderson Ford
joseph on Cargurus

4 years ago

09/05/2017, 03:05 AM
Sanderson ford contacted me within an hour of my email. They were very friendly and answered all my questions.
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Joseph.If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know!

Jay review for Sanderson Ford
Jay on Cargurus

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 02:35 AM
good
Melaz1 review for Sanderson Ford
Melaz1 on Cargurus

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 02:31 AM
Best dealership in the Valley! They we helpful, friendly, honest, and open , being a small dealership, they go the extra mile, don't try to upsell etc. Highly recommended Brooke and Bryan are the best!
Business Response:

It was great reading your feedback. We’re glad to hear you felt everyone was honest and friendly at our dealership. We’re also flattered that you would recommend us to others. We look forward to seeing you again at Sanderson Ford.

Ray review for Sanderson Ford
Ray on Cargurus

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 02:54 AM
My final trade value didn't get to me before I went to another dealer. The staff were pleasant and helpful.
David review for Sanderson Ford
David on Cargurus

4 years ago

07/03/2017, 01:25 AM
Tony was great and very helpful in my purchase.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.