Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sanderson Ford

Claimed
4.6
2525 reviews
|Car Dealers|Glendale, AZ 85301

6400 N 51st Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 842-8600

https://sandersonford.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

11035 N 23rd Dr #3

(602) 376-0006
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1208 W Broadway Rd

(480) 649-3285

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

7521 E Cannon Dr

(602) 696-4570

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2520 W Holly St

(602) 257-0278
About

Sanderson Ford is proud to be your local Ford dealer! We strive to meet & exceed your service and vehicle sales needs! Visit us in Glendale, AZ today to shop our extensive Ford inventory. We also provide Shop From Home, Buy From Home, We Deliver, a tool that allows you to buy your vehicle from the comfort of your own home! Visit our site to learn more about us and how we can help get you into your next vehicle!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
2,525 reviews
52,096
  
4178
  
360
  
237
  
1149
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky review for Sanderson Ford
Becky on Cargurus

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 01:32 AM
Sanderson replied immediately.
Business Response:

We're happy to help, Becky! If you need anything else in the future, we're always here for you!

osiris10012 review for Sanderson Ford
osiris10012 on Cargurus

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 00:21 AM
Excellent customer service. There was no pressure and they treated me with respect. Unfortunately the first car I inquired about sold before I could check it out, but they actually had a different one I liked better. So in the end it worked out better for me.
Chris review for Sanderson Ford
Chris on Cargurus

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 01:27 AM
Best dealership in the vally, Ray, Jason or anyone you run into over there, all just good people !
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Kerry review for Sanderson Ford
Kerry on Cargurus

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 02:25 AM
Prompt response
Business Response:

That's what we strive for! Let us know if there are any other car or service needs we can meet for you.

GuruDW9LK review for Sanderson Ford
GuruDW9LK on Cargurus

3 years ago

09/30/2018, 02:09 AM
Very nice staff.
Utibsa review for Sanderson Ford
Utibsa on Cargurus

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 03:00 AM
I’ve purchased multiple vehicles from Sanderson Ford and have been very pleased every time. This purchase was no different. Not pushy, never waiting to jump you when you get out of your car. Good people.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're glad your visit was a pleasant one and that you never feel pressured or rushed. We appreciate your business and we look forward to your next visit! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

Andrew review for Sanderson Ford
Andrew on Cargurus

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 02:21 AM
No hidden fees and a friendly staff.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Andrew! If you need anything more from us, please let us know. We are always happy to help!

Paul review for Sanderson Ford
Paul on Cargurus

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 01:56 AM
Excellent
Business Response:

Thanks for the 5-star review, Paul! If there is anything more we can do for you, please give us a call!

Sheri review for Sanderson Ford
Sheri on Cargurus

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 02:30 AM
What a great experience! Car Gurus gave me the opportunity to see where all the cars I was interested in were at once. I've already recommended you to someone who's car shopping. Sanderson Ford was great to work with - I bought the car. Brought it right to the house and i never stepped foot in the dealership!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, Sheri! We're glad to hear everything went so smoothly! If there is anything else we can do for you here at the dealership, please let us know.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.