Logo White
Watch Demo

Sanders Chiropractic & Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
130 reviews
|Wellness|Layton, UT 84041

180 W Gordon Ave, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 546-4500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Sanders Chiropractic & Wellness is located in Layton, UT. At Sanders Chiropractic & Wellness, our goal is to help patients truly thrive during their treatment and continue life without pain getting in the way. Our team of professionals helps create a comfortable and welcoming atmosphere for patients, in which we ensure all questions or concerns are addressed before administering treatment. Contact us today for more information! History Established in 2002. Sanders Chiropractic & Wellness is conveniently located in Layton, Utah. Dr. R. Eric Sanders is a chiropractor who specializes in the treatment of auto injuries, headaches, neck pain, back pain, herniated discs, migraines, shou

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
130 reviews
5126
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Shreffler-Paden on Facebook

2 months ago

09/09/2019, 07:42 AM
The whole team at Sanders Chiropractic and Wellness are outstanding! I highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I have suffered from neck and back pain due to car accident- treatment is painless, customer service is incredible.
Marty Rawson on Facebook

6 months ago

05/28/2019, 04:55 AM
Dr. Sanders is the most professional and friendliest doctor we have found! He is the only one who has been able to provide relief for the serious issues we are dealing with! Moana is fantastic and so nice to deal with as well! Hadley is the most knowledgable, courteous and professional assistant ever and she gives us hope for the future! The best Chiropractor and Office Staff we have ever found!
Joe Metsch on Facebook

7 months ago

04/26/2019, 01:07 AM
Dr. Sanders is great. He takes the time to see what your needs are. Been to other Drs and they just adjust you without seeing what’s wrong. Dr Sanders does not. He takes care of you.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Paul Watson on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2018, 01:21 AM
Dr. Sanders is awesome! I've suffered from back pain for years and whenever it acts up I am able to get relief by getting an adjustment. When I first started working with Dr. Sanders he was very thorough in the initial exam and took time to understand what needed to be done to help relieve my back pain. I also recently had plantar fasciitis. The pain in my foot would not go away. I tried insoles for my shoes, and even thought about seeing a podiatrist. I brought it up to Dr. Sanders and he started adjusting my ankle and stretching the tendons, and did a few laser treatments. The pain in my foot faded and has not come back! I highly recommend Dr. Sanders. If you are suffering from pain you ne...  more>>
MarioEna Conchas on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2018, 13:25 PM
Dr. Sanders and his crew are awesome! Always polite and greet you with a smile. I’ve been going to Dr. Sanders for years, I deal with lower back problems and the adjustments keep me going.
Sharee Isaksen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 02:29 AM
Amanda Bartleson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 02:54 AM
My mom recommended Dr Sanders, he has helped her relieve her back pain, I was not getting any relief from my previous chiropractor, so scheduled with Dr Sanders, had an x ray at his office and was amazed to find out that my back was severely decompressed and completely out of alignment. He sat down and showed me the results and explained everything to me then He helped me set up a care plan that fit my needs. I am only on my second of many visits, but already feel so much pain relief! As a massage therapist I greatly appreciate the work he is doing to help me be pain-free again! UPDATE: I got a T.E.N.S. unit from the office today and have been in for 5 total visits and feel GREAT! my situati...  more>>
Jared Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 01:05 AM
Ruth L. on Dex Knows

3 years ago

08/31/2016, 19:11 PM
I feel better and sleep better too
I was experiencing back pain after completing a major move. Soon I also started experiencing numbness and pain in my hands arms and shoulders, especially after driving for a few minutes. After a short time of chiropractic care, the pain in all areas was gone and I feel better and sleep better too.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.