Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
712 reviews
|Skin Care|Orlando, FL 32835

6735 Conroy Rd #104, Ste 104, Orlando, FL 32835

(407) 909-1011

https://www.sanctuarysalondayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

8081 Turkey Lake Rd.

(407) 362-0023
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1000 W Broadway St

(407) 365-3711

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Medical Spas

917 N Pennsylvania Ave

(321) 945-3416

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Skin Care

710 W Princeton St

(407) 284-7570

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Wellness

511 N Fern Creek Ave

(407) 314-0396
5.0
(24) · Wellness

110 Alafaya Woods Blvd

(407) 365-0690

6 people are looking at this business

About

Salon and day spa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
712 reviews
5560
  
425
  
37
  
25
  
128
  
87 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy Bradfield review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Andy Bradfield on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 00:07 AM
I cannot recommend this location, the people, or these services enough! No matter what you are looking for they not only offer it but are the best at it!!!
Kaitlyn Argyriou review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Kaitlyn Argyriou on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 01:01 AM
Adly Verónica Violo review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Adly Verónica Violo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 01:01 AM
They are the best! They repair my hair very well... excellent!!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Jamie Feeney review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Jamie Feeney on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 03:16 AM
When I moved to Florida almost three years ago I left the only stylist I trusted behind in NJ. I used to dye my hair a dark chocolate brown and have Japanese straightening treatments, but was ready for a change. I found Sanctuary Salon and Pat. Pat took my hair from almost black to light natural blonde with no damage. She also does fantastic cuts, blow drys and keratin treatments. I owe my shiny, healthy blonde locks to Pat and Sanctuary Salon. I will not trust my hair to anyone else!
Business Response:

Thank you Jamie for your kind words. Yes we have seen the beautiful transition from dark brown to fabulous blonde which you carry so well. We appreciate your loyalty & look forward to see you soon.

Fabio Snegur review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Fabio Snegur on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2017, 03:23 AM
Business Response:

Thank you

Maria Kirkland review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Maria Kirkland on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 01:54 AM
I've been going here for over 13 years initially for eyebrow threading. Now I enjoy facials, massages, laser treatments. The team who works on me is exceptional. The plans they have for their clients makes it affordable to treat yourself special even if you're on a budget.
Sabrina Merchant Mody review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Sabrina Merchant Mody on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2017, 03:12 AM
As soon as you enter the Salon, there is so much energy in the staff and the place. The staff and Pareen, go an extra mile to give you the best. The only people whom you can trust for ur hair and skin. Special thanks to Pareen and Patt. Highly recommended!!
Melania Viglianti review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Melania Viglianti on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 02:09 AM
Excellent attention. I really loved this spa. Everyone treated me really well, this will be the only place where I will do my brows and my hair again.
Miguel Eloy Baez review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Miguel Eloy Baez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 01:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.