Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
708 reviews
|Skin Care|Orlando, FL 32835

6735 Conroy Rd #104, Ste 104, Orlando, FL 32835

(407) 909-1011

https://www.sanctuarysalondayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

8081 Turkey Lake Rd.

(407) 362-0023

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

1000 W Broadway St

(407) 365-3711

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Medical Spas

917 N Pennsylvania Ave

(321) 945-3416

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Skin Care

710 W Princeton St

(407) 284-7570

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Wellness

511 N Fern Creek Ave

(407) 314-0396

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Wellness

110 Alafaya Woods Blvd

(407) 365-0690

10 people are looking at this business

About

Salon and day spa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
708 reviews
5556
  
425
  
37
  
25
  
128
  
87 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce McCorkle review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Joyce McCorkle on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 02:56 AM
I visited here last week to get my manicure and pedicure done. Karen was really good and thorough and I would visit again next time.
Rosemarie Myers review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Rosemarie Myers on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 00:45 AM
Rachel Slater Maffei review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Rachel Slater Maffei on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 12:32 PM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Glorie Theodore review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Glorie Theodore on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 00:58 AM
My hair has been growing out from a bad haircut. Alex cut my hair and made it look and feel healthier and got rid of the split ends. I also needed a new look and that's exactly what I got and I love it!
Melissa Domindes review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Melissa Domindes on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:54 AM
Rachel Marshall review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Rachel Marshall on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 10:07 AM
I love this salon! I’ve been trying to find someone to cut my hair for awhile now and Pat is the best! The other salons I’ve been in always cut my hair a lot shorter than I ask, but Pat listened to what I wanted and my hair turned out amazing! I definitely recommend them �
Jaclyn Noel Caroline Williams review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Jaclyn Noel Caroline Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 02:23 AM
Santuary Salon and Spa gave me an absolutely superb experience!! Warm Receptionist, very friendly and truly caring staff. I had my eyebrows threaded and a full pedicure and it was amazing. In addition to the thourough and exceptional threading service, I was shown a few more beauty tips, in order to maintain the pro-quality look, on my own at home. Usually I prefer a low maintenance regiman for my pampering preferences, however the wonderful staff at Sanctuary Spa has made me a believer!�I am so glad that I decided to indulge!! I would definitely recommend this place. They have all kinds of services including laser hair removal, threading, facials, and alot more. I have changed my whole outlook on my beauty care due to the great people at Sanctuary Salon and Spa. Thank you!!!
Debbie Anderson Woodham review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Debbie Anderson Woodham on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 01:17 AM
I have been a member here for almost two years. Everyone is so wonderful, you always feel so welcomed. There services are fantastic... I have done laser, facial, massage, pedi, mani, cut and color and all have been awesome! Keep up the great work team.
Business Response:

Thank you Debbie & Scott my favorite couple. we are so greatful that we have wonderful guests like you. It is always such a pleasure to see you both. Thank you for your loyalty.

Andy Bradfield review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Andy Bradfield on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 00:07 AM
I cannot recommend this location, the people, or these services enough! No matter what you are looking for they not only offer it but are the best at it!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.