Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
708 reviews
|Skin Care|Orlando, FL 32835

6735 Conroy Rd #104, Ste 104, Orlando, FL 32835

(407) 909-1011

https://www.sanctuarysalondayspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

8081 Turkey Lake Rd.

(407) 362-0023
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1000 W Broadway St

(407) 365-3711

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Medical Spas

917 N Pennsylvania Ave

(321) 945-3416

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Skin Care

710 W Princeton St

(407) 284-7570
5.0
(29) · Wellness

511 N Fern Creek Ave

(407) 314-0396
5.0
(24) · Wellness

110 Alafaya Woods Blvd

(407) 365-0690

3 people are looking at this business

About

Salon and day spa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
708 reviews
5556
  
425
  
37
  
25
  
128
  
87 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg Emdee review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Greg Emdee on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 02:50 AM
Dr Merchant is amazing! I love going to him for my Botox shots. They are painless and quick and make me look so much more younger! Thank you!
Monica Solymosi review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Monica Solymosi on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 02:55 AM
I have thick eyebrows and visit their salon to get them done every other month. Pareen is their eyebrow shaping expert and she has never failed to impress.
Daniela Salas review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Daniela Salas on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 01:28 AM
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Nicole Paparella review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Nicole Paparella on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 01:32 AM
Zinah Almeran review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Zinah Almeran on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 03:16 AM
If you have been looking for the greatest place to get your laser hair removal then you found it with the greatest option you could ask for with Sanctuary Salon and Med Spa, I got my treatments done and super super happy with the results and service, I come from Middle East background and it worked very well for me �� I would definitely recommend them to everyone I know because I know how honest and helpful they are and everyone is super nice from owner Pareen to Yandia who took good care of me ��, best prices for great service ��, don’t waste time looking for somewhere else as I looked a lot and went different places and this was the only one who offered what I needed from A-Z ��
Sarah Jane review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Sarah Jane on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2018, 03:12 AM
I just had mt eyebrow thread and its was amazing. Im coming back again. :) thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you Sarah, it was a great pleasure to meet you. We are glad that you loved your brow threading. Looking forward to see you soon.

Maria Santana Landaeta review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Maria Santana Landaeta on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 01:08 AM
I absolutely loved my experience at Sanctuary Salon. Alder cut my hair and he did an amazing job. I have wandered from salon to salon all over Orlando trying to find the right one and this is it! The staff is very professional and friendly and the prices are very reasonable for the quality of service. I also had my eyebrows threaded and i am really happy with the results. I would definitely recommend!!
Katherine Richardson review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Katherine Richardson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 02:53 AM
Emily and Kaitlyn at the reception are amazing, wonderful customer service! First time with Parren for laser hair removal and she did a great job! If I could give the staff & office 10 stars I would. Great job!
Keely Vechart review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Keely Vechart on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 01:36 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.