Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
702 reviews
|Skin Care|Orlando, FL 32835

6735 Conroy Rd #104, Ste 104, Orlando, FL 32835

(407) 909-1011

https://www.sanctuarysalondayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

8081 Turkey Lake Rd.

(407) 362-0023
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1000 W Broadway St

(407) 365-3711
5.0
(26) · Medical Spas

917 N Pennsylvania Ave

(321) 945-3416

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Skin Care

710 W Princeton St

(407) 284-7570

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Wellness

511 N Fern Creek Ave

(407) 314-0396

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Wellness

110 Alafaya Woods Blvd

(407) 365-0690

4 people are looking at this business

About

Salon and day spa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
702 reviews
5550
  
425
  
37
  
25
  
128
  
87 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Mendez review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Nicole Mendez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 01:43 AM
Meegan is a phenomenal hairstylist, great with color and cuts. Do check her out when you visit Sanctuary Salon next time. Superb customer service, friendly and accommodating staff, great vibe, professionalism all around!
Anabella Seaga Mian review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Anabella Seaga Mian on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 01:23 AM
Pat Parchment is the only hairdresser that cuts my hair to suit the shape of my face. Pat doesn't just give you the latest cut, she gives you the cut that's right for you! She's cut my hair for straight styles as well as curly and hits it everytime!
Yahaira Ramos review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Yahaira Ramos on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 01:46 AM
Great service, friendly staff. Very nice location
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Karen Jasina review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Karen Jasina on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 01:30 AM
I have always had nothing but great results and professional service from all the staff. The entire staff is so great and I am so happy with my botox! Thank you!
Kathy Callison review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Kathy Callison on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 03:17 AM
Reasonably priced, great location! I get Botox here, their application resulted in a very natural appearance. It was done professionally and with good follow-up, they called and left a message to check on me. I saw good results, I went from wrinkles to smooth in a few days. Overall, I would recommend this place.
Zahara Makhani review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Zahara Makhani on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 02:24 AM
Excellent Service, lovely staff, Best in Town.....love this salon!
Tiffany Blockson review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Tiffany Blockson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 01:01 AM
Had my first ever prenatal massage...The ambiance was so calming. My massage therapist applied the perfect amount of pressure and spent extra time on my trouble spots. Will definitely be back
Business Response:

Thank you Tiffany, We are glad you enjoyed your prenatal massage. We look forward to see you soon. Take care.

Karen Jasina review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Karen Jasina on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 02:32 AM
I recently visited Sanctuary for botox and fillers in my lips. They did an amazing job! Everything looks so natural and I keep getting compliments from people. They were very understanding of what I wanted to improve on my face and they definitely surpassed my expectations. I highly recommend Sanctuary Salon!
Greg Emdee review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Greg Emdee on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 02:50 AM
Dr Merchant is amazing! I love going to him for my Botox shots. They are painless and quick and make me look so much more younger! Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.