Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
692 reviews
|Skin Care|Orlando, FL 32835

6735 Conroy Rd #104, Ste 104, Orlando, FL 32835

(407) 909-1011

https://www.sanctuarysalondayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

8081 Turkey Lake Rd.

(407) 362-0023
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1000 W Broadway St

(407) 365-3711
5.0
(26) · Medical Spas

917 N Pennsylvania Ave

(321) 945-3416

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Skin Care

710 W Princeton St

(407) 284-7570

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Wellness

511 N Fern Creek Ave

(407) 314-0396

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Wellness

110 Alafaya Woods Blvd

(407) 365-0690

3 people are looking at this business

About

Salon and day spa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
692 reviews
5542
  
424
  
37
  
25
  
127
  
87 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracelle Elston review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Tracelle Elston on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 13:17 PM
Awesome service that you can't get anywhere else! Pareen is super welcoming, professional, and knowledgeable. I have been to Sanctuary 4 times already, and definitely not my last.
Brenda M. review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Brenda M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 04:57 AM
I have been enjoying going to Sanctuary Salon and receiving various skin treatments for years since I moved to Orlando. The whole team is very sweet and the charges are very reasonable compared with other salons in the city.
Tegan Allen review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Tegan Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 01:40 AM
I take a 40-minute drive to see Erly and Yandia whenever I need laser hair removal. Their laser machine is top of the line and both Erly and Yandia are passionate about their work which shows in their skill. I won't go to anyone else for hair removal.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Alice Zarate review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Alice Zarate on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 02:15 AM
I've gone to Sanctuary Salon & Spa for years and have always been more than satisfied with their work. Besides being a great salon, their prices are reasonable too. I highly recommend Sanctuary Salon & Spa.
Ronzo Christopher review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Ronzo Christopher on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 05:12 AM
Stephanie Demer review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Stephanie Demer on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 01:50 AM
Such a fun salon! I got a Keratin by Alder and she was amazing! I have long, thick, curly hair and she was on to take the challenge and did an amazing job. Can't wait to come back!
Zach Sharkey review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Zach Sharkey on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 01:31 AM
I have been coming to Sanctuary Salon & Spa for 3 years now and would not trust anyone for all my beauty needs. From haircut to color, to microneedling & botox, you get top-notch service here that is very result oriented. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Amanda Hamm review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Amanda Hamm on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 01:40 AM
I always get an amazing experience here without having to pay an inflated price. Highly recommend Sanctuary Salon & Spa.
Nicole Mendez review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Nicole Mendez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 01:43 AM
Meegan is a phenomenal hairstylist, great with color and cuts. Do check her out when you visit Sanctuary Salon next time. Superb customer service, friendly and accommodating staff, great vibe, professionalism all around!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.