Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
692 reviews
|Skin Care|Orlando, FL 32835

6735 Conroy Rd #104, Ste 104, Orlando, FL 32835

(407) 909-1011

https://www.sanctuarysalondayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

8081 Turkey Lake Rd.

(407) 362-0023
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1000 W Broadway St

(407) 365-3711
5.0
(26) · Medical Spas

917 N Pennsylvania Ave

(321) 945-3416

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Skin Care

710 W Princeton St

(407) 284-7570

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Wellness

511 N Fern Creek Ave

(407) 314-0396

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Wellness

110 Alafaya Woods Blvd

(407) 365-0690

3 people are looking at this business

About

Salon and day spa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
692 reviews
5542
  
424
  
37
  
25
  
127
  
87 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lavina Offutt review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Lavina Offutt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 09:16 AM
Friendly staff, excellent price, and quality work. Get an appointment in advance if you don't want to wait.
Terri H. review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Terri H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 02:48 AM
I had a wonderful experience at Sanctuary Salon in my first hair-coloring experience. The staff was very attentive and patient with my thick hair, and I didn't have to wait for too long for my turn. I just love the highlights and my haircut looks just the way I wanted. Thank you!
Zoe York review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Zoe York on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 05:17 AM
I had my eyebrows threaded for the first time and it hurt far less than waxing. I was made comfortable about it first, of course. Then had my hair colored again. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Everyone here is friendly, welcoming, warm, inviting... family.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Janice L. review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Janice L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 17:30 PM
Sanctuary Salon & Spa is very good at what they do, they do a great job time and again. I always leave this place happy with great skin and hair. The staff at this salon is very friendly and professional, the prices too are great. Thank you, Pareen & Team!
Rakhshi Noor review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Rakhshi Noor on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 04:28 AM
Best full service salon I have experienced in Orlando. Confidently satisfied with the luxurious quality of service they provide to their clients, from the Owner Pareen,to hair stylist Alder even the hair washing lady Ms.Maria is amazing and so very loving. Customers are greeted by the friendly receptionist and offered variety of beverages.Highly recommend this salon and I'm always excited to go and get all my services done .i give them 5 statr!
Emily Marie Massey review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Emily Marie Massey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2019, 11:11 AM
Love this salon!! And Alder is fantastic! Phenomenal actually. I’ve been going to him for a little over two years now, and he nails it every time. He listens to me and makes me love my hair after every visit. I’m pretty picky (not proud of that....) and he just gives me exactly what I want every time! I’m so happy with his work. Just recommended a few friends to the salon. I’m so happy I found it.
Kyle Robinson review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Kyle Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 02:01 AM
Love Sanctuary Salon! I've been going to them for years, these guys do a great job and are super friendly. Thumbs up!
Livia Silvers review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Livia Silvers on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 03:26 AM
I’ve been going to Sanctuary for over 4 years and love how they take care of all my skin and hair care needs. I am really happy with the services here. I always look forward to my next visit.
Mary Young review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Mary Young on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 07:23 AM
Sanctuary Salon & Spa is really the best place to go when you want to pamper yourself. Lalini and Ariel have in-depth knowledge about their massage procedures and they are very gentle, always inquiring about client's comfort. I have gone to Sanctuary Salon multiple times over the last few years and would not go to anyone else. They are the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.