Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
692 reviews
|Skin Care|Orlando, FL 32835

6735 Conroy Rd #104, Ste 104, Orlando, FL 32835

(407) 909-1011

https://www.sanctuarysalondayspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

8081 Turkey Lake Rd.

(407) 362-0023
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1000 W Broadway St

(407) 365-3711
5.0
(26) · Medical Spas

917 N Pennsylvania Ave

(321) 945-3416

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Skin Care

710 W Princeton St

(407) 284-7570

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Wellness

511 N Fern Creek Ave

(407) 314-0396

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Wellness

110 Alafaya Woods Blvd

(407) 365-0690

4 people are looking at this business

About

Salon and day spa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
692 reviews
5542
  
424
  
37
  
25
  
127
  
87 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Burgan review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Amanda Burgan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 08:51 AM
Great job! They did a balayage for me, well worth every penny spent!
Lera H. review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Lera H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 15:55 PM
I had a keratin treatment at Sanctuary Salon & Spa, and they worked efficiently and did a fantastic job. No unnecessary conversations so I felt relaxed the entire time. I felt the salon does a great job of doing this procedure with safety and a lot of care. Will definitely return!
Ethan Welder review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Ethan Welder on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 18:37 PM
First time here and it’s been a great experience, very friendly staff, and a very modern and welcoming environment, got my haircut, they gave me a haircut that best fit my style and I absolutely love it. Will definitely be coming back
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Dana F. review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Dana F. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 11:05 AM
Pat is always great with my haircut and the keratin treatment. I trust her with my hair and she never disappointed me. The whole staff is very welcoming and supportive. Location is also very clean!
Karen Duke review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Karen Duke on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 05:11 AM
***I Do not recommend using Megan as a facial specialist*** She was extremely rough on my skin, did not complete the full facial. Her attitude is horrible she is rude and unprofessional. I had the WORST spa experience with her ever!! 👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽
Taylor Curry review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Taylor Curry on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 03:56 AM
I had a facial with Megan and it was wonderful! Just left a few minutes ago and I can’t believe the difference! She had a great attitude and made sure that no spot was left untouched. Sanctuary is clearly a place that puts the customer first! I will return with all my friends! Thanks Megan!
Georgia C. review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Georgia C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 01:05 AM
Just moved to the area and needed to find a salon that could do cuts and highlights well. Took a chance on this place and was very pleased with the results. Pat did an amazing job and even gave me a layered bob. I will be returning in the future!
Ryan Boydston review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Ryan Boydston on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 13:21 PM
I've been Sanctuary Salon's customer for over 4 years now, these guys are awesome. They know what they are doing and I always love the result. Thumbs up!
Saroj Singh review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Saroj Singh on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 12:56 PM
At this particular salon, the service here is beyond imaginable. The staff treat you like royalty from the moment you step into the salon to the moment you step out. If any customer is picky about what they would like, Sanctuary Salon will deliver and leave them happier than they came in. I have been coming here since 2006 and I personally can advocate for their services and their generosity. After every visit, I get compliments on my hair and my skin and i feel as if I’m a whole different person. My entire family comes to Sanctuary because they only trust the staff here to deliver on what they want. Every trip is worth it. #happyclient. #fabuloushair #glowingskin
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.