Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
692 reviews
|Skin Care|Orlando, FL 32835

6735 Conroy Rd #104, Ste 104, Orlando, FL 32835

(407) 909-1011

https://www.sanctuarysalondayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

8081 Turkey Lake Rd.

(407) 362-0023
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1000 W Broadway St

(407) 365-3711
5.0
(26) · Medical Spas

917 N Pennsylvania Ave

(321) 945-3416

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Skin Care

710 W Princeton St

(407) 284-7570

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Wellness

511 N Fern Creek Ave

(407) 314-0396

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Wellness

110 Alafaya Woods Blvd

(407) 365-0690

3 people are looking at this business

About

Salon and day spa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
692 reviews
5542
  
424
  
37
  
25
  
127
  
87 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
hmac212 review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
hmac212 on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/10/2008, 01:42 AM
The best for hair! – After moving to Windermere a couple of years ago from New York I was looking for a beauty salon in the area and came across Sanctuary. The front desk directed me to Brenda as I needed Japanese straightening and also color and cut. She is fabulous and fun! Right from the beginning felt I was in the best hands for many years as Brenda let me know exactly what was possible with my hair with regard to the straightening and she also has achieved the greatest color & cut I have had for a long time. I like to take risks, try hew looks and she is always able to interpret. The atmosphere at Sanctuary is very friendly, relaxed and extremely professional. One receives email and phone reminders of appointments, updates on promotions and the products used are the best in haircare. One always sees innovation and new ideas at Sanctuary. I haven't used the day spa for any treatments but based on my experience would assume the same applies. I especially look forward to having my hair washed at Sanctuary - Maria is the greatest. Her head massage alone is worth going!
SueFunderburk review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
SueFunderburk on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/09/2008, 01:31 AM
Amazing customer service. Make you feel like a queen! – I have been going to Sanctuary Salon for over a year for all my hair care needs. I had previously gone to an upscale salon in Winter Park and decided that since I lived in Ocoee that I should look for someplace on my side of town to go for my hair care. I had gone to Sanctuary Salon for a few massages prior and had enjoyed the professionalism of the staff. Everyone from the front desk throughout is helpful, professional and friendly to the point of making you feel like family. So when I called to make my first appointment for my hair, my stylist was and is Brenda. She is completely honest with me and makes recommendations that are best for me. I have received more complements on my hair since I have been going to Sanctuary Salon that ever before. I trust Brenda to do and suggest to me what I need and what is best for my look and the health of my hair. She is trustworthy and amazing. I never worry that I will have problems with my hair. Sanctuary Salon makes your entire experience feel like you are a family member to everyone that works there. I continue to make appointments for massages with them. But you can trust the staff at Sanctuary Salon for all your beauty needs. You can talk with anyone there and they can recommend and refer you to the right person for you. I have told all my friends and family about them and will continue to do so. When you find something positive and special you want everyone you know to know about that as well. I suggest it,and highly recommend them, but find out for yourself. I feel that you will find only positive things to express. And again, I can't say enough positive things about Brenda. She will make you look and feel the best that you can look and feel. For the most amazing experience you could possibly imagine give Sanctuary Salon a try. You will have no regrets. You owe yourself the best and you will receive it here. Have a great time and let them know how much you appreciate them. Thanks for taking care of me!
AlisonHelmly review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
AlisonHelmly on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/20/2008, 02:23 AM
Most Amazing Salon – I typically do not write reviews, but this one is well deserved! I had been going to the same hair stylist for 11 years and 6 months before my wedding she moved to Arizona. That being said I had very little time to find someone I liked and trusted with my hair. So, I asked around and was pointed in the direction of a very popular, upscale salon in Winter Park. To make a long story short, 3 days before my wedding I was getting my hair highlited and they turned it platinum, then put toner and it was a brownish-green, then bleached it out and re-highlited it!!! When all was said and done my hair was the color of a penny!!! I had heard how great they were over at Sanctuary so I figured I'd try it the next day. I went in there desperate with my copper hair and only 48 hours till the big day and met with Pareen, the owner. Besides being extremely compassionate, she was very knowledgeable and professional. She stayed late just to fix my hair. And it turned out GORGEOUS, not only did she save my hair, but she literally saved my wedding as well. Since then I have continued making the trip from Maitland to Dr.Phillips to see Pareen and her amazing staff.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
daisies75 review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
daisies75 on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/14/2007, 00:50 AM
Eyebrow threading – ITs expensive! $15.00 just for eyebrow threading. She is ok ok. Very distract. I have eyebrow thread done for only $7.00 plus tip $9.00.
jad2 review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
jad2 on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/22/2007, 02:26 AM
Highly relaxing massage – My wife bought me a gift certificate for the signature massage at sanctuary salon and spa. I have tried all types of massages before and I must tell you that this was the most relaxing unique massage experience ever. I particularly enjoyed the hot stones and the brushing experience which was part of this massage. The scalp massage which is also included in the package and it was fantastic! IThis is favourite massage ever!
kayrr review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
kayrr on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/22/2007, 02:08 AM
Thank God I found Sanctuary! – I moved in new to orlando from New York and after a few bad cuts and color experience, my neighbour recommended me to Sanctuary Salon and day Spa. Now, my hair has perfect blonde highlights and my haircut is very managable. For the first time I tried eyebrow threading and My I Love it! I tell everybody Sanctuary is my new home for all services.
jjwarner review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
jjwarner on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/27/2007, 03:01 AM
Best Salon and Spa in Windermere – I bought a package for both my husband and myself to celebrate our anniversary and I could not have been happier with the experience. Every staff member who helped us was so nice and friendly that it immediately destressed me. I'm a person who loves a thought free experience and I definitely felt that at Sanctuary. I could just concentrate on how my body felt and also being with my husband. I recommend that everyone try their pedicures and facials I had both and could not recommend them more. Definitely the best spa experience in Windermere.
lisawells22 review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
lisawells22 on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/03/2007, 02:40 AM
amazing customer service – I had the best experience at Sanctuary! The entire staff is very accomodating and you leave so relaxed after leaving their spa you almost forget your own name! I had a massage and a facial and I felt like a new woman immediately after!
christinaalex review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
christinaalex on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/03/2007, 01:38 AM
The Best service I have found in Orlando – Like you, I have been to several Spa's in Orlando and I have to tell you that my experience at Sanctuary Salon and Spa was absolutely the Best I have ever had. I went there for a Massage and a Facial. The massage was great but the Facial was amazing, Tracey took such good care of me and gave me all the correct products for my skin, like I said before I have been to several local Spa's before and I never received the attention and education on Skin Care like I did at Sanctuary Salon and Spa. I highly recommend giving them a call and making an appointment today. Everyone at the Spa was very nice and friendly. Thank you for everything you did for my Skin. It has never looked this good!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.