Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
692 reviews
|Skin Care|Orlando, FL 32835

6735 Conroy Rd #104, Ste 104, Orlando, FL 32835

(407) 909-1011

https://www.sanctuarysalondayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

8081 Turkey Lake Rd.

(407) 362-0023
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1000 W Broadway St

(407) 365-3711
5.0
(26) · Medical Spas

917 N Pennsylvania Ave

(321) 945-3416

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Skin Care

710 W Princeton St

(407) 284-7570

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Wellness

511 N Fern Creek Ave

(407) 314-0396

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Wellness

110 Alafaya Woods Blvd

(407) 365-0690

3 people are looking at this business

About

Salon and day spa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
692 reviews
5542
  
424
  
37
  
25
  
127
  
87 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mildred C. review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Mildred C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 13:43 PM
Brenda is an amazing hairstylist. She is incredibly talented and efficient and makes you feel at home. When my sister saw what Brenda had done with my hair, she immediately called the salon for an appointment. I highly recommend Brenda & Sanctuary Salon!
Nicole V. review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Nicole V. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 18:55 PM
I had Pat for a stylist today and she did a fantastic job. She listened well & spent a lot of time making sure she did exactly what I wanted, she was extremely friendly. The price was great & it is the best haircut I've had in a long time. Thank you!
Denise Q. review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Denise Q. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 20:15 PM
I feel so relaxed after every visit to Sanctuary Salon. The salon is so peaceful, the staff makes sure I leave feeling & looking renewed every time. I cannot commend this place highly enough!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Ernesto Shaffer review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Ernesto Shaffer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 19:21 PM
Pareen is consistently amazing. Makes you feel welcomed and comfortable. The results are always great. Thank you!
Kay Forman review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Kay Forman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 06:11 AM
Meena worked such amazing wonders on my brows and lashes, she’s so wonderful. I absolutely loved her and cannot wait to see her again. Pls if u need someone, go to her!! Completely 100% worth it!
Elsie W. review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Elsie W. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 13:32 PM
Very kind and welcoming! I went without reservation at 8 in the evening. I was attended by with the same energy by a very nice professional and I really loved the haircut they gave. Thank you!
Caroline Geraghty review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Caroline Geraghty on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 02:49 AM
You can blindly trust Sanctuary Salon when it comes to hair and skincare. I have been coming here for over 4 years now and I’m spoilt. They are a wonderful group of people, warm, down to earth and know their job. Keep doing the awesome work that you do!
Angela Shaeffer review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Angela Shaeffer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 20:08 PM
I just received a FABULOUS balayage service from Master Stylist Gabriel Morales. I absolutely love my new color and the outstanding service from the entire Sanctuary team!
Annie T. review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Annie T. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 11:39 AM
I had a really great experience at the Sanctuary Salon and Spa. they were able to fit me in for a haircut the same day. They were very professional, warm, and communicative. When I arrived, I was promptly introduced to my stylist. She was so friendly, really asked a lot of questions to understand what I wanted and I emerged with a wonderful new haircut. Keep it up!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.