Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
733 reviews
|Skin Care|Orlando, FL 32835

6735 Conroy Rd #104, Ste 104, Orlando, FL 32835

(407) 909-1011

https://www.sanctuarysalondayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Wellness

30 W Grant St

(407) 669-8160
5.0
(58) · Wellness

935 Oviedo Blvd Ste 1013

(407) 775-3172
5.0
(25) · Wellness

15532 W Colonial Dr Suite B

(407) 614-3290
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1000 W Broadway St

(407) 365-3711
5.0
(27) · Skin Care

710 W Princeton St

(407) 284-7570
5.0
(31) · Wellness

511 N Fern Creek Ave

(407) 314-0396
About

Salon and day spa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
733 reviews
5578
  
426
  
37
  
25
  
130
  
87 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rich Antrim review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Rich Antrim on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 01:24 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Rich , we appreciate your loyalty & trust in Sanctuary Salon & Med Spa.

Salma Tabrez review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Salma Tabrez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 00:41 AM
I have been coming to this place almost 10 years with my family and this the only place I trust for all services.hair color and cut is amazing!! Everybody is very well trained and I am happy to be their customer.Pareen,Pat,Brenda are the best!!
Business Response:

Salma, we feel so very fortunate to have such wonderful clients like yourself and your family! Thank you for your wonderful comments and as always, we look forward to seeing your again very soon.!

Brooke Charneco review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Brooke Charneco on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2017, 02:08 AM
I had the most wonderful time at sanctuary salon and med spa. The service was wonderful and the workers are so friendly and welcoming. Thank you sanctuary for the wonderful time.
Business Response:

Brooke, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We are delighted that you had such a great time at Sanctuary and look forward to seeing you again very soon..

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Lindsey Haggard review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Lindsey Haggard on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 00:13 AM
Everyone there was amazing and very polite. Incredibly clean and neat environment. From massage and facials to hair we look and feel awesome! Thank you Pareen, Justin, Celia, Maria, Elber, and Chelsea! We had fun, and relaxed. They were incredibly accommodating and went above and beyond to make sure we had the best experience! And we did. Made our vacation even better!!! Wish they were in Knoxville :) highly recommend coming here!
Sam Sommerville review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Sam Sommerville on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 01:30 AM
Suneeta Brito review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Suneeta Brito on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2016, 02:59 AM
Heather Murdock Moyer review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Heather Murdock Moyer on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2016, 02:42 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your Five star rating for Sanctuary Salon & Med spa. We appreciate.

Kelly Heaney review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Kelly Heaney on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2016, 02:29 AM
Business Response:

Yes Michele is awesome , she does great skincare & makeup.

Stefany E. review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Stefany E. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/15/2016, 01:31 AM
My husband gifted me a Spa Package from Sanctuary Salon & Med Spa. I thought it would be a simple facial and manicure but it included so much more!! It was the perfect birthday gift for me to relax at the spa. I felt so relaxed at the end of the package. I have to thank Marlow, the manager, who did everything she could to make me comfortable. It felt so good to get such excellent services. Thank you Sanctuary Salon & Med Spa.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.