Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
712 reviews
|Skin Care|Orlando, FL 32835

6735 Conroy Rd #104, Ste 104, Orlando, FL 32835

(407) 909-1011

https://www.sanctuarysalondayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

8081 Turkey Lake Rd.

(407) 362-0023
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1000 W Broadway St

(407) 365-3711

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Medical Spas

917 N Pennsylvania Ave

(321) 945-3416

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Skin Care

710 W Princeton St

(407) 284-7570

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Wellness

511 N Fern Creek Ave

(407) 314-0396
5.0
(24) · Wellness

110 Alafaya Woods Blvd

(407) 365-0690

6 people are looking at this business

About

Salon and day spa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
712 reviews
5560
  
425
  
37
  
25
  
128
  
87 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie Peterson review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Marie Peterson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2017, 03:04 AM
The staff are really nice. The salon is clean and comfortable. My hairstylist, Steve, did an amazing job.
Jessica Bain review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Jessica Bain on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 01:57 AM
Justin is incredible. By far, one of the best cuts and styles I've ever received. I highly recommend this place and him!
Heather Hardee Taylor review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Heather Hardee Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 01:22 AM
I found Sanctuary around 6 months ago and I am now a very happy client who enjoys the laser services with Yandia, amazing massages with Chelsea, and most of all the facials with Pareen. Pareen has really changed my skin for the better in this short time with monthly facials! And beautiful, organized Marlow is a joy to work with as well!!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Ramyah AL-Rayyis review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Ramyah AL-Rayyis on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 02:39 AM
Maureen Dole Tasker Zehren review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Maureen Dole Tasker Zehren on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 01:39 AM
Rich Antrim review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Rich Antrim on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 01:24 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Rich , we appreciate your loyalty & trust in Sanctuary Salon & Med Spa.

Salma Tabrez review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Salma Tabrez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 00:41 AM
I have been coming to this place almost 10 years with my family and this the only place I trust for all services.hair color and cut is amazing!! Everybody is very well trained and I am happy to be their customer.Pareen,Pat,Brenda are the best!!
Business Response:

Salma, we feel so very fortunate to have such wonderful clients like yourself and your family! Thank you for your wonderful comments and as always, we look forward to seeing your again very soon.!

Brooke Charneco review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Brooke Charneco on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2017, 02:08 AM
I had the most wonderful time at sanctuary salon and med spa. The service was wonderful and the workers are so friendly and welcoming. Thank you sanctuary for the wonderful time.
Business Response:

Brooke, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We are delighted that you had such a great time at Sanctuary and look forward to seeing you again very soon..

Lindsey Haggard review for Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa
Lindsey Haggard on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 00:13 AM
Everyone there was amazing and very polite. Incredibly clean and neat environment. From massage and facials to hair we look and feel awesome! Thank you Pareen, Justin, Celia, Maria, Elber, and Chelsea! We had fun, and relaxed. They were incredibly accommodating and went above and beyond to make sure we had the best experience! And we did. Made our vacation even better!!! Wish they were in Knoxville :) highly recommend coming here!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.