Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sanctuary Salon & Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
688 reviews
|Skin Care|Orlando, FL 32835

6735 Conroy Rd #104, Ste 104, Orlando, FL 32835

(407) 909-1011

https://www.sanctuarysalondayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

8081 Turkey Lake Rd.

(407) 362-0023
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1000 W Broadway St

(407) 365-3711
5.0
(26) · Medical Spas

917 N Pennsylvania Ave

(321) 945-3416

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Skin Care

710 W Princeton St

(407) 284-7570

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Wellness

511 N Fern Creek Ave

(407) 314-0396

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Wellness

110 Alafaya Woods Blvd

(407) 365-0690

1 person is looking at this business

About

Salon and day spa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
688 reviews
5539
  
423
  
37
  
25
  
127
  
87 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina F. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

07/09/2021, 19:58 PM
Brenda has never done me wrong. I get tons of compliments every time she cuts me up. Thumbs up!
Tina Camp on Facebook

8 months ago

01/23/2021, 00:04 AM
I love my “full treatment” spa days here. The wonderful people and the special way you are treated every time you come.. If you are ready to treat yourself, then this is the place to go.. ❤️❤️
dnj m. on BirdEye

9 months ago

12/30/2020, 18:16 PM
This is my first time coming. I’m not new to Russian hardware manicures/pedicures. I am from NYC, and I have been to places in Brooklyn and Manhattan that far exceed this place. BTW- Zegna nails in NYC is hands down the best Russian mani/pedi, and the staff/owner are courteous and professional. Luxy Nails is the same price, but not worth it. I first made my appointment for 1pm. It was subsequently switched to 1:15, then 1:30 without asking me. Once I arrived, I waited another 15 min to be seen. Nobody came out to say they were running late...I had to ask several times. Once inside, I felt like the owner or manager, Zena, took issue with me asking to be seen on time. I had to make a 50% deposit, and if I had shown up 45 minutes late, I bet my appointment and deposit would have vanished. The actual mani/pedi was subpar. The polish on my thumbs was bumpy and wavy. I asked for them to be redone, and once again, Zena seemed irritated. I paid for the jelly pedi, and it barely came with 2 light swipes of the pumice stone. When I got home, I had to use my Amope and also discovered the polish on my big toes was bumpy. If this was a $30 manicure or pedicure, I wouldn’t complain, but both services, with tip, is close to $200. I’m definitely trying a different place next time. There’s another place in the area that is a little more pricey, but they also do a waterless pedicure (sounds weird at first but is amazing). That being said, this place is not worth the price for the quality, the attitude, and the blatant disregard for customers’ time.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Dee M. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/10/2020, 16:47 PM
Brenda is fantastic. She is a great listener who color-corrected my hair perfectly the first time I went in. I was amazed by her expertise and talent. She is a warm and wonderful person. Highly recommended!
Lisa C. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

06/29/2020, 04:58 AM
My husband got his hair cut by Alder and it was amazing! He seemed very experienced and professional in his work. He took the time to understand what he wanted. We drove about 12 miles just for Alder, was worth it.
Elsie W. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

05/16/2020, 20:46 PM
Maria is the best! It's hard to believe she is working here for almost 20 years now. She is great with shampooing and gives great scalp massage while shampooing. She is extremely polite and loving. This is an awesome salon with good people
DonSue Cory on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2020, 05:02 AM
Best laser hair removal at a great price! What razor?? Lol
Dan Churchill on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
Wonderful service as always! The haircut and color by Alder were great and I have already recommended Sanctuary Salon to some of my friends.
Mike Pickens on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
Ask for Gabriel, he has done a consistently amazing job on my cuts. He listens carefully and is very efficient in his work- I highly recommend this salon!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.