Logo White
Watch Demo

San Diego Hyperbarics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Oxygen Bars|San Diego, CA 92102

995 Gateway Center Way # 108, San Diego, CA 92102

(619) 263-0067

http://www.hboinfo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

More about San Diego Hyperbarics Our specialist physicians have vast experience and we have treated the following maladies: Lyme disease Stroke Bones Diseases and trauma to bones Autism and children with challenges Cancer Acute lymphoblastic leukemia, support for cancer patients on radiation or hemotherapy Cosmetic Rapid healing for cosmetic surgery Fungus Toxic mold, fungus Smoke inhalation, chemical poisoning Epilepsy and Seizure Disorders Problem wounds

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
noah n. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/27/2012, 02:22 AM
good job Bob Sands and his family and crew have been absolutely wonderful to me over the last 3 years. Bob has dedicated his life to advancing the frontiers of hyperbarics therapy and has been overwhelmingly generous to the sick and frightened people who come to him for HBOT, to the point that it is bad for his business! He's more of a philanthropist than a businessman.
david.d454 4. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/26/2012, 02:01 AM
good job The staff was very professional and kind. The TX's were very uplifting and fresh, more energy. Very happy with the results.
azjackson90 a. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/18/2012, 01:18 AM
Very pleased. Very pleased with both the service and results. The staff is excellent and friendly.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Caleb b. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/06/2012, 02:01 AM
Great treatment facility From my personal experience, I really enjoy bringing my mother to HBOT. I see a change in her from the first treatment. She is more active and energized and it makes her feel 100% better. Upon her first treatment, she was unable to walk, really off balanced. We are very thankful and the staff is wonderful and makes you feel like family.
gayla g. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/08/2012, 02:38 AM
good job The staff was very professional and kind. The TX's were very uplifting and fresh, more energy. Very happy with the results.
mellisa m. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/02/2012, 02:06 AM
Great follow up Having the chamber treatments with my doctor following surgery was an incredible experience. It is enjoyable. I had about 10 treatments. I am absolutely convinced that the treatment helped speed my recovery.
trent g. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/30/2012, 01:41 AM
good job I really enjoy bringing my mother to HBOT. I have seen a change in her from the first treatment. She is more active and energized and it makes her feel a lot better. Upon her final treatment she was unable to walk , really off balanced. After treatment she had no problem walking. We are very thankful and the staff is wodnerful and makes you feel like family.
CHARLES S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/18/2012, 03:07 AM
good job Bob Sands and his family and crew have been absolutely wonderful to me over the last 3 years. Bob has dedicated his life to advancing the frontiers of hyperbarics therapy and has been overwhelmingly generous to the sick and frightened people who come to him for HBOT, to the point that it is bad for his business! He's more of a philanthropist than a businessman.
jasonn668 8. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/11/2012, 04:28 AM
great surgeons The surgeons here are wonderful. I m so happy with my results. They made it so easy from start to finish. Thank you all who helped, it s much appreciated!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.