Logo White
Watch Demo

San Diego Granite Repair

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Consumer Services|San Diego, CA 92129

Park Village Rd, San Diego, CA 92129

(858) 848-7347

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Wood As New
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

512 W California Ave # 103

(760) 945-0794
Woodmasters Workshop
5.0
(13) · Furniture Repair

1040 N Coast Hwy 101

(760) 579-8634

2 people are looking at this business

About

San Diego Granite Repair™ offers an alternative to replacing your granite counter top due to cracks and chips. Our proprietary process saves you time and money vs. replacing your stone counter top.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest on JudysBook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 06:43 AM
Nice work My granite broke into a crack and they put it back together. We are pleased with the results.
Richard A. on Insider Pages

a year ago

11/08/2018, 06:28 AM
Nice job My kitchen counter cracked and they put it back together. I am impressed with the results.
Laury S. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

08/17/2018, 19:41 PM
Worth every penny! Thank you San Diego Granite Repair! Had a crack in my kitchen counter so bad that part of it fell off. Called these guys and they explained the cause of the damage. The cost was more than fair for the outcome vs. replacing the whole slab.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Granite R. on JudysBook

7 years ago

12/08/2012, 19:13 PM
San Diego Granite Repair We Repair Granite Counter Tops And All Natural Stone Surfaces Do you have chip or a nick in your beautiful granite counter top or any other granite surface? San Diego Granite Repair is here to help you! We repair small chips, cracks and scratches in any granite fixture or counter top. San Diego Granite Repair uses a proprietary repair technique which produces nearly undetectable, professional quality repair results.
Bruce M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/21/2012, 07:00 AM
Cool, easy company to deal with. My bull nose fell from my outdoor kitchen. I called around but these guys were prompt to respond, but took their time to get it reattached for us.
Alicia B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/10/2012, 03:06 AM
Saved me thousands! Thanks! My crock pot was too hot. I dropped it right on the edge of the sink and shattered the stone to bits and pieces. I googled san diego granite repair and there you were! SDGR did a great job of blending the damage into the stone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.