Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

San Angelo Wedding Photography

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Event Photography|San Angelo, TX 76903

2418 Oaklawn Blvd, San Angelo, TX 76903

(325) 212-0343

https://www.anthonygodines.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Hey! My name is Anthony Godines and I would love to be your portrait, wedding or event photographer. I offer modern lifestyle and traditional portrait photography for weddings and engagements. My focus is always you and delivering memorable images to capture your special day. My goal is to have you walk away with beautiful tangible artwork to decorate your home with rather than just a plain disc of images. I also offer photo booth services for both weddings and any other event or party. In addition to A. Godines photography I also own And operate San Angelo Wedding Photography. Your wedding photos are the only investment you'll make into your wedding day whose value actually incr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mallary Bingham on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/19/2018, 07:31 AM
    So, my photoshoot wasn't really wedding related, but it didn't matter to Anthony. My friend had worked with a local salon and Anthony to set up a shoot where I was able to take pictures showing off my weight loss. When I met Anthony we instantly clicked and had a blast!! Extremely professional, fun, talented, and super easy to work with. He helped out with poses (as I had no clue what I was doing) All my photos turned out fantastic, no wait...amazing, thanks to the talent Anthony has. With a perfect location and awesome creative design he has!! I highly recommend him for your next wedding or engagement photography session!!
    Mallary Bingham on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/19/2018, 00:54 AM
    So, my photoshoot wasn't really wedding related, but it didn't matter to Anthony. My friend had worked with a local salon and Anthony to set up a shoot where I was able to take pictures showing off my weight loss. When I met Anthony we instantly clicked and had a blast!! Extremely professional, fun, talented, and super easy to work with. He helped out with poses (as I had no clue what I was doing) All my photos turned out fantastic, no wait...amazing, thanks to the talent Anthony has. With a perfect location and awesome creative design he has!! I highly recommend him for your next wedding or engagement photography session!!
    Haley Kaylette McEntire on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/14/2017, 06:25 AM
    I can confidently say that working with Anthony was such a breeze. I don’t even like to use the word “working” because everytime we’ve done shoots together he makes sure we’re having a blast! He’s such an amazing photographer- my husband and I couldn’t be happier that we chose him to capture our engagements and big day!
    Featured content
    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
    Michelle Stinson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/09/2017, 01:13 AM
    Anthony was very easy and fun to work with! I loved how he explained everything he was doing, especially since I had never really taken professional pictures before, and how he made sure it wasn't just "good enough". The quality of the pictures were beyond what I expect, and they were affordable. I can't recommend him enough!
    Maggie Walker on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/05/2017, 09:14 AM
    Anthony doesn't just take beautiful photos, he creates an experience that you can look back on and cherish forever. We could not be happier with what he has captured in our engagement photos. If you are thinking of hiring him, DO IT. You will not regret it!
    Ida NaaOkailey Hopkins on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/16/2016, 08:38 AM
    Getting our engagement and wedding photography done with Anthony was so much fun. He was very professional, talented and easy to work with. Helping out with poses was always a plus. He already had some of the shots of the ceremony for guest to see at the reception and we loved every shot. My family was so in awe about how awesome he was. Will recommend Anthony over and over again.
    Amber Williams on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/16/2016, 06:30 AM
    Anthony took amazing shots for our wedding and we couldn't be any happier. This guy is the best. Thank you so much for your work, it's truly and artistic gift!
    Chelsea Simpson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/25/2016, 05:08 AM
    Anthony did such an amazing job capturing our intimate ceremony. He went above and beyond, helping us find the perfect setting (neither of us are from the area, so we were lost on finding a location) and much more. He gave us incredible images and an amazing fusion video that we will cherish for a lifetime. I've had multiple people approach me about how beautiful our photos are, so his quality of work is well noticed. Anthony was very focused on making the most of every detail in our event. I only wish I could fly him all over with us to be our photographer forever!
    Blake Shaffer on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/14/2016, 06:22 AM
    I haven't even received my photos yet, but I know for a fact Anthony is the best around! He has an amazing eye for perfect, stunning, breath taking photos. He has a great personality, his wife is super sweet helping from behind the scenes and he knows exactly what he's doing! He helped us capture every look we wanted and more! For the quality of photos and service you get along with his great prices, it isn't even a question as to who I will chose over and over again.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.