Logo White
Watch Demo

Samuel Skurie

Own this business?
5.0
184 reviews
|Dental|Chicago, IL 60646

5834 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL 60646

(773) 763-5290

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hae Y Yoon
5.0
(8) · Dental

1819 Church St

(847) 866-7430

9 people are looking at this business

James Pierson
5.0
(5) · Dental

1300 E Prairie Ave

(847) 299-6162

2 people are looking at this business

Michael Higgins
5.0
(6) · Dental

1047 Bishop Ct

(847) 934-7400

1 person is looking at this business

Philip Gotsch
5.0
(9) · Dental

127 E Vallette St

(630) 834-8055

4 people are looking at this business

Dailide Arvy J Dds
5.0
(7) · Dental

18227 Harwood Ave

(708) 799-5162

2 people are looking at this business

Northwest Dental Health & Aesthetics
5.0
(243) · Dental

224 Brown St

(847) 526-2831

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Sam Skurie offers comprehensive family and cosmetic dentistry using state-of- the-art dental equipment in a caring and comfortable atmosphere. We take the time to listen to your concerns, so together we can decide on the best possible course of action for your optimal dental health. Services Offered: General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic - Invisalign, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Periodontal - scaling and root planing, Prosthodontics, Endodontics, Endodontic - Root Canals, Oral Surgery, Oral Cancer Screening, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Dental Implants, Treatment of Sleep Apnea Invisalign

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
184 reviews
5181
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 155 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Callie P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/12/2019, 13:42 PM
I was referred by a good friend and I would refer anyone to Dr Skurie. Friendly faces from front desk through Dr. Skurie himself. Explained everything clearly. Great experience!
Daniel J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/11/2019, 00:18 AM
Always a pleasant experience. Friendly knowledgeable staff.
Joseph C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/10/2018, 02:49 AM
As usual, the experience was excellent, I always look forward to my appointment and seeing everyone.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jessica J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/10/2018, 02:20 AM
I'm not someone who likes going to the dentist, but if I have to go, I'm happy that it's with Dr Skurie. He's a great dentist and has the nicest staff. Everyone is always pleasant and friendly. 5 stars every time.
Edward B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/04/2018, 00:34 AM
I arrived today for my scheduled dental cleaning with Rania. As always, I arrive early to spend some time with the ladies. Laura who is like a Mom, always greets me with a hug! She is so sweet. So, I have a history of bringing some form of "goodies" when I arrive for my appointments. This time was no exception...I brought some sweets for all to enjoy. So what to bring in next time... Stay tuned!
Sandy M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/06/2018, 01:35 AM
I was referred to this dentist about 8 years ago by a person in my doctor’s office. It was the most helpful tip I have ever received. Dr. Skurie is expert, efficient and caring. The charges have always been reasonable and my dental health has never been in better shape.
The staff in his office are professional, friendly and concerned as well.
Dr. Skurie’s practice is the best! I recommend him highly.
Roger R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/26/2018, 01:03 AM
A very comfortable/professional experience(always). If you can believe it, a truly stress-free dental visit.
Madelyn H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/24/2018, 13:18 PM
Great experience! Fast and friendly.
Edward B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/15/2018, 14:42 PM
I arrived today for my scheduled dental cleaning with Rania. As always, I arrive early to spend some time with the ladies. Laura who is like a Mom, always greets me with a hug! She is so sweet. So, I have a history of bringing some form of "goodies" when I arrive for my appointments. This time was no exception...I brought some sweets for all to enjoy. So what to bring in next time... Stay tuned!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.