Logo White

Samuel Rudick

Own this business?
5.0
213 reviews
|Dental|New York, NY 10019

119 W 57th St #1420, Ste 1420, New York, NY 10019

(212) 757-5749

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

For over 35 years, it has been our mission to cultivate an extraordinary dental practice in New York City. Our office is conveniently located in midtown Manhattan and is open 7 days a week. Dr. Rudick's dental practice is known for providing amazing quality and service to both children and adults, in a caring, family environment. His fully accredited staff has been professionally trained to focus on gentle, pain free dentistry through the use of modern dental technology and techniques. Our office is dedicated to providing dentistry using the latest technology and unparalleled skill. We provide gentle restorative and aesthetic dentistry in a contemporary, soothing environment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
213 reviews
5136
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
77 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 40 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2017, 01:10 AM
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/23/2017, 00:02 AM
Great appointment! I was seen on time. Great staff, they were very welcoming. Everyone was awesome. I would definitely return.
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:02 AM
Great staff, great service. Always a pleasure to come here and see the dentist. If I could rate it more than 5 stars, I would!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/07/2017, 00:02 AM
Great service, took the time to answer all of my questions and explained all of the xrays to me in detail.
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/07/2017, 00:02 AM
The staff was very friendly and attentive!
on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2016, 01:07 AM
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/28/2014, 01:08 AM
Very good. The staff was very personable and I really like. I would be recommending this place to all my friends and family members.
on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/27/2014, 01:08 AM
Very good. The staff was very personable and I really like. I would be recommending this place to all my friends and family members.
on Insider Pages

4 years ago

08/27/2014, 01:08 AM
Very good
Very good. The staff was very personable and I really like. I would be recommending this place to all my friends and family members.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.