Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sam's Club Gas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
259 reviews
|Gas Stations|Pueblo, CO 81008

412 Eagleridge Blvd, Pueblo, CO 81008

(719) 584-3028

https://help.samsclub.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/380/~/fuel-center-finder/session/L2F2LzEvdGltZS8xNTgyMTA1ODAwL3NpZC9mVXlLbXNqX1pXRDJEdTZDTDNrS2FQZU9hSGE4T2pXVjlkWWJVa0l3T3VINjUxZXJKZnREdSU3RUd5MUU3M1dTSVFRJTdFQXIyM0xjSmFGcnJTNkZsV0lLRWM5d19FaXc3MUQ2UllNNE5WQnhGQkNTNEJjNXQ3eDZOSHBnJTIxJTIx

Open now:6:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Sam's Club Membership more than pays for itself with exclusive savings on the things you need, the things you love, and all sorts of unexpected things.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
259 reviews
5137
  
466
  
322
  
26
  
121
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LeeAnne Harrell Carter review for Sam's Club Gas
LeeAnne Harrell Carter on Facebook

8 months ago

03/03/2021, 05:15 AM
Love it. So much to choose from clean store and a fun time if you like to shop. Which I do.
Matthew Mascarenas review for Sam's Club Gas
Matthew Mascarenas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 01:08 AM
its a great place to shop...full of great staff .. i buy in bulk...so im in and out in no time
Debby McIntire review for Sam's Club Gas
Debby McIntire on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 09:47 AM
Friendly staff and very quick service in the pharmacy
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Nicole Hughan review for Sam's Club Gas
Nicole Hughan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 17:15 PM
Girl in the food court literally just stared at us. For god sakes someone teach her how to interact with humans. Maybe say hi, or what can I get you. This kind of stuff is enough to keep me away from here.
Stephanie Duff review for Sam's Club Gas
Stephanie Duff on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2019, 02:30 AM
Not sure how they get away with it, but seriously in the last year we’ve returned milk, meat, fish, cheese, you name it because it’s gone completely bad WAY before it’s expiration. I mean you take it home and open it and it’s bad. They must have an issue with how they maintain good temperature. It’s going to kill someone some day. Unacceptable!
Dawn Champion review for Sam's Club Gas
Dawn Champion on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 08:24 AM
Worst customer service ever!!! Cheyenne at Customer service desk thinks issues are a laughing matter and if you ask for a supervisor she smirks and laugh about it with fellow employees. Mgr finally fixed issue but will be contacting corporate because of the customer service or lack thereof by Cheyenne
Victor Quintana review for Sam's Club Gas
Victor Quintana on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2018, 06:37 AM
only 6 registers with cashiers, only 2 open, only 6 self checkouts and no extra buggies for people to use for their larger loads. Line went all the way down to the food court area.
Katherine Abeyta review for Sam's Club Gas
Katherine Abeyta on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2018, 10:55 AM
Automotive is not on my good list. When you give someone the run around that just takes my business and everyone I know elsewhere. Thanks for no help !
Respond to negative reviews
Sharon Marie Sullivan review for Sam's Club Gas
Sharon Marie Sullivan on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 16:37 PM
Had to travel back and forth through Colorado several times over the last few years and this was always our favorite stop. First, we'd fill up on gas and stretch our legs. Gas prices were always great for members. Afterwards, we'd stop in the food court for a pizza combo and a 4 berry sundae. At $2.49 for a slice of pizza and a large drink plus $1.88 for a sundae, it's hard to beat. Slices are big enough that they can be cut in half. Make sure you try the berry sundae with the chocolate yogurt. It can be done ;) And now unicorn cakes? I wish I had an extra star to give
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.