Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sammy's Woodfired Pizza

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Gluten-Free|San Diego, CA 92122

702 Pearl St, Ste D, San Diego, CA 92122

(858) 404-9898

https://sammyspizza.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(11) · Buffets

5999 Severin Dr

(619) 589-1510
About

Across the street from the Westfield UTC shopping mall, our Costa Verde location offers a convenient retreat from the work day, or a long day of shopping. The fully enclosed patio allows guests to dine outdoors any day of the year. Ample parking is available in the above and underground lots.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clete Mahoney on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2019, 03:27 AM
fine food and beverages.
Holli Kiuhara on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2018, 04:09 AM
The bedt
Sandy McWhorter on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2018, 03:18 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Tony L. Rouhotas Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2017, 02:48 AM
Great Place, Great Management & Servers. Great Service, Great Food, Wheelchair Accessible, Easy Access, Ample Parking Close. The Manager, Aaron makes a B-Line for my table when I arrive & just after Sugar fluffs her blanket & settles. Aaron leans over Sugar & gets what he years when we come in.... "licky kisses on his nose from Sugar! Dine inside or on the patio. Cons: "NONE".
Minerva Hawkins on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 02:38 AM
Omg we had a great time yesterday loved it .. and great 👍 services .. got to come back again ... we loved it family dinner
carebear2003 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

01/31/2008, 01:59 AM
I go to this Sammys all of the time. My favorite is the Balsamic Grilled Chicken Salad, and the Shrimp and Garlic Pizza. MMMMM I am getting hungry just thinking about it!
sides58 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

01/23/2008, 02:20 AM
you have to try their pizzas.great place for dinner
Erin Chambers on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/14/2006, 03:22 AM
Pizza, pasta and salads continue to impress at this local, casual dining spot which also features a tapas menu and full bar – In Short A combo of comfy booths and contemporary, light wood tables fill the bustling dining room, with just a few rounds outside on the garden-like patio. Young, attentive servers are efficient - water glasses are never half full and appetizers come out instantly - in serving the diverse menu. Interesting woodfired pizzas include Teriyaki chicken and arugula pear, while the classic grilled shrimp salad and messy sundaes are also constant favorites.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.