Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Samaritan Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
69 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Phoenix, AZ 85006

1505 E McDowell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85006

(602) 716-5600

https://www.samaritanfuneralhome.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

112 N Sacaton St

(520) 836-8300
5.0
(39) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

21809 S Ellsworth Rd

(480) 888-2682

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Consumer Services

2621 S Rural Rd

(480) 449-1000
5.0
(121) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

115 S Country Club Dr

(480) 668-2898

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

398 E Old West Hwy

(480) 982-2727

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

717 W Dobbins Rd

(602) 276-3601

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in taking care of families in the Phoenix in time of loss by offering cremation and funeral services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
69 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susie Cabanillas on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 01:22 AM
We contacted this place and I am very pleased with their services. Edith helped me so much with literally everything. Eddie also helped along with many other employees there. I appreciate everything they did to make my fathers services the best we could considering the circumstances. thank you ❤
Paige Peralta on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 17:39 PM
The sweetest staff. So caring and kind.
Michael Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 00:42 AM
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Armanda Chavez Mendoza on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 03:07 AM
These gentlemen and ladies are great! Enough cannot be said about Mr Eddie Lopez for all of his expertise, dedication, and commitment to helping families through their difficult times! They are beyond and an unbelievably fantastic service provider to most, but to us they’re like family! Thank you all from the bottom of our hearts for always helping out!! — at Samaritan Funeral Home.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words Armanda <3

Henry C. Duquette on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2018, 01:55 AM
Sarah Bube on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2018, 13:44 PM
This family is amazing. We lost our daughter in December of 2017 to a fatal car accident and Shyla stepped up so much that I was able to make the best choices for my daughter. I was able to see her and have closure. All the paperwork got done. Everything I asked got answered and done without problems. The service was beautiful and plenty of room for everyone to be included in the service. I would highly recommend the whole team as they all are caring and amazing to work with.
Jasmine Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 16:00 PM
Beckie Hinzman-Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 13:35 PM
My mom passed and they helped us with her arrangements. The staff were very kind . I highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Becky, thank you so much for your kind words. Im glad we were able to take care of your family during that difficult time. We are always here for you.

Tanya Cole McGinnis on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 09:04 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.