Logo White
Watch Demo

Sam Shihab & Associates

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Legal|Dublin, OH 43017

565 Metro Pl S #100, Ste 100, Dublin, OH 43017

(614) 791-0500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dublin Immigration Attorney proudly serving Clients Worldwide from Ohio and Michigan

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Narendran Thiyagarajan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 02:41 AM
Sam shihab is Excellent in doing things at right time...Good job...
RoopaRehks on Dex Knows

6 years ago

02/24/2014, 00:42 AM
Sam Shihab Review
Sam Shihab Associates is an excellent firm providing quality services to its clients. Their thorough knowledge and expertise in the field has helped me in attaining my H1B visa. I thank the firm and specially Sam Shihab for his efforts in making this happen. The firm has stood in support through out the process and handled everything professionally. So my heartfelt thanks to Sam and the firm.
Vinodh R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/21/2014, 04:20 AM
I'm not sure how many times I might have called your office to get information on the status of my filing, and each time I got prompt responses and overall I just have positive things to say and am a happy client.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Colleen Dalton Zonders on Facebook

6 years ago

11/02/2013, 02:05 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.