Logo White
Watch Demo

Sam’s Station

Own this business?
4.3
232 reviews
|Restaurants|Corvallis, OR 97330

1210 NW 29th St, Corvallis, OR 97330

(541) 752-6170

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Ovenbird Bakery
4.8
(132) · Restaurants

215 S Main St

(503) 837-0109
Maravilla's Bakery
4.5
(126) · Restaurants

3815 Devonshire Ave NE #105

(503) 581-3164
Cinnabon
4.4
(42) · Restaurants

12 Valley River Center

(541) 485-8696
Cascade Baking Co.
4.4
(118) · Restaurants

229 State St

(503) 589-0491

1 person is looking at this business

Great Harvest Bread Co.
4.4
(60) · Sandwiches

525 Taggart Dr

(503) 363-7555
Daisy's Mexican Bakery
4.3
(36) · Restaurants

1436 Main St

(541) 747-4226

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
232 reviews
5136
  
451
  
321
  
210
  
110
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 157 Reviews4.2Google
  • 41 Reviews4.3Trip Advisor
  • 33 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
vincentmom on Trip Advisor

5 days ago

12/09/2019, 02:03 AM
great food
Always an interesting selection of items to select from, as well as daily specials. Some of the soups are fabulous and always a surprise. Very generous portions and easy to have extras for take home.
Penny B on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

08/19/2019, 08:29 AM
Always excellent!
I love going to Sam's. It's unpretentious, routinely serves excellent food, and always has new art displays on the walls. It can get a little noisy when it's full but that doesn't take away from the good food, delicious baked goods, and lively crowd.
Lisa Farquharson on Facebook

5 months ago

06/29/2019, 01:04 AM
Great Food, adorable atmosphere, and beyond exceptional customer service!! Thank you for an amazing experience! We will be back on our next visit!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
James Thomas on Facebook

8 months ago

04/06/2019, 01:05 AM
Most amazing place for breakfast, lunch, and / or brunch. Great coffee and specials with lots of local ingredients and variety. Very good home style golden potatoes and bread / jam. I’ve always enjoyed my meals here. Great service and staff too.
BreAnna Rae on Facebook

8 months ago

03/31/2019, 01:15 AM
😍😍😍 best brunch in town!!
Kat Puszt on Facebook

10 months ago

02/09/2019, 01:27 AM
You're good old fashioned neighborhood restaurant that is practically family run for years. Great soups, sandwiches, breakfasts. The bread is wonderful. Baked goods to die for.
William B on Trip Advisor

a year ago

11/06/2018, 01:11 AM
Great breakfast
The day we went they had a special breakfast platter with a bone-in ham steak eggs and potato. Their baked goods are also deliciouss
SippiL on Trip Advisor

a year ago

11/04/2018, 01:26 AM
Hour wait.
Hour wait for seating. Waited 20 minutes for food after ordering. Food was very small portions and ok, nothing special. Espresso was nasty. Won’t be back, obviously.
ArtFromPhilomath on Trip Advisor

a year ago

09/12/2018, 03:13 AM
Great food, tantalizing aromas
Most often we meet friends for coffee and a baked goodie, but we occassionly we go for breakfast ,but compared to other restaurants it seems expensive. It is housed in a former service station, some distance from other food establishments. One can buy fresh-baked bread and sweet rolls.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.