Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sam Leman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bloomington

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1135 reviews
|Car Dealers|Bloomington, IL 61704

1602 Commerce Pkwy, Bloomington, IL 61704

(309) 316-0591

https://www.samlemanchryslerjeepdodge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2204 Knoxville Ave

(309) 682-5000
5.0
(1) · Automotive

701 W Marketview Dr

(217) 352-0462
5.0
(1) · Automotive

200 E Courtland St

(309) 263-2345
4.9
(716) · Car Dealers

100 W Jackson St

(309) 266-1919
4.9
(575) · Car Dealers

1313 W Front St

(309) 923-7171
4.8
(524) · Car Dealers

1817 Ridings Dr

(800) 774-2521
About

At Sam Leman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Bloomington, we are dedicated to customer satisfaction, we believe in giving back to our community, we offer the best in customer service, even after the sale, and we have a huge selection of over 5,000 new cars, used cars, new and used trucks! Visit our dealership today and take your next vehicle for a test drive!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,135 reviews
5835
  
463
  
314
  
212
  
143
  
168 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jon Meline review for Sam Leman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bloomington
Jon Meline on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 02:53 AM
Very easy , just drive inside and service advisor takes care of everything else Perfect
Tracie Starkey Terven review for Sam Leman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bloomington
Tracie Starkey Terven on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 05:27 AM
Murdock was amazing! He was so patient and made sure he found what I wanted! I love my new tahoe!!
Linda Voight review for Sam Leman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bloomington
Linda Voight on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2020, 02:10 AM
Came in for a oil change and the tech guy that waited on us seemed nice. We told him we are waiting at Lemans and we’re instructed to go to the waiting room. We waited and w sad item along with another customer who was having work done. After 90 Minutes the other customer looked out the window and saw that her car was done and they never came to notify her. We continued to edit thinking wow they are taking so long? We waited awhile longer and got up and walked out by the garage only to see our car parked and we also were never notified. Some guy who seemed to be the person greeting and talking to customers was shooting the bull with a someone. He asked if he could help and I told him yes. Tell me please that my car is ready so we aren’t left oin a waiting room for almost 2 hours. My time is valuable and I didn’t appreciate along with the customer prior not getting told that it was completed. A gal came out to take my payment and came up with a lame excuse but never did they apologize or offer and free oil change or reduction in the fee. So I am a first time LAST time customer. Not impressed at all.
Business Response:

Sorry we did not meet your expectations in a more timely manner and we apologize for it impacting your day. We appreciate and value your feedback,and will address the concerns you had. If you would need further assistance please contact Myself or Sasha. Also should you pass through again from Texas, we would be happy to schedule a free oil change in advance to ensure that you have the best experience possible. -Manuel Bailey, Sales Manager

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Patti Lloyd review for Sam Leman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bloomington
Patti Lloyd on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2020, 06:56 AM
sales people all very nice, and not pushy, they work with you to find what your looking for, Kyle was absolutely wonderful and We will def do more business with them in the future. love my new Jeep Compass!!!
Heather Miller Wagenknecht review for Sam Leman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bloomington
Heather Miller Wagenknecht on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 04:31 AM
I can't say enough wonderful things about this dealership. I drove 2+ hours from Chicagoland to purchase my minivan here, after being "duped" by two dealers up here. I was frustrated at the lack of ethics and lies I had been given up here, and when I reached out and heard back from Rick Cheatam at this dealer, he was a breath of fresh air. He provided me facts, and worked hard to earn my trust, and when we were close to final, he pulled in his manager, Manny Bailey to help reassure me. It was enough to have me drive 2+ hours to Bloomington, to get my car. A part of me was nervous that things could go awry, but I got there and they immediately confirmed everything they told me was solid and started the paperwork. I was in and out in 1-1.5 hours. It was the easiest car deal we've done, and I will absolutely drive down there to buy my next car if they have it. Worth noting: My family is high risk b/c of COVID. I explained this to the two dealers up here, and after texts, emails and a phone conversation, they understood we were trying to limit our exposure to others in general, and promised me this would be a "stop in and leave with the vehicle" experience. Instead, they used it to get me in, backpeddle on what they offered, and put my family at risk. At Sam Leman - everyone wore masks, kept their distance, and they really tried to get me in & out quickly, to reduce my exposure. I love my new minivan, and am grateful that Rick helped me make that happen! Highly recommend!
Jayna Chaney review for Sam Leman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bloomington
Jayna Chaney on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 02:35 AM
Kyle was an exceptional salesman! He took good care of me and made sure buying my first car was a great experience!
Malinda Kay Holman review for Sam Leman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bloomington
Malinda Kay Holman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2020, 06:27 AM
Have been looking for a family vehicle, called Jim up and not only did he find me the perfect van, he got it in our price range. Once we got to the dealership to make the deal Suzi made this an absolutely delightful experience, she showed us all the in and outs of our new Dodge Caravan, she was incredibly helpful with all our questions. I would definitely come back in the future. Jim and Suzi listened to my needs and met every one. I didn’t feel pressured to purchase anything I didn’t want, such a wonderful car buying experience!!!
Butch Torri review for Sam Leman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bloomington
Butch Torri on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 03:46 AM
Friendly knowledgeable and a pleasant buying experience verysatisfied
Estelle Martin review for Sam Leman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Bloomington
Estelle Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 02:43 AM
My mother was told her trade-in wasn’t worth much and would only be sold for parts. They gave her $2k for it and now it’s on the lot for $9.5k...yes, the customer service was good but this is just plain criminal.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.