Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.

Claimed
4.6
212 reviews
|Legal Services|El Paso, TX 79903

3004 Yandell Dr, El Paso, TX 79903

(915) 300-2430

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fsamfloreslaw%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

333 S Campo St

(575) 526-3333
5.0
(10) · Personal Injury Law

1300 North El Paso St

(915) 832-1111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal Services

1413 Montana Ave

(915) 532-7777

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal Services

12208 Maria Seanes Dr

(915) 838-7600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

5809 Acacia Cir

(915) 845-5300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Legal

602 N Alameda Blvd

(575) 650-6003

2 people are looking at this business

About

Sam Flores represents people all over El Paso County Texas in the areas of Personal Injury (Auto Accidents), Family Law, Criminal Defense and Civil Litigation.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
212 reviews
5107
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
110
  
91 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valles Christian Nick review for Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.
Valles Christian Nick on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 16:58 PM
Mr. Flores and his firm were a blessing, got results and very helpful. Happy legal counsel day!
Rayito De Sol review for Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.
Rayito De Sol on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 02:07 AM
Siempre dice la verdad No lo conozco en persona pero lo sigo en Facebook y me gusta su forma de ser y atender a la gente
Gilbert Lozano review for Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.
Gilbert Lozano on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 08:42 AM
Sam helped me with my custody case, he was very helpful through the whole process. I highly recommend him.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Erik Barraza review for Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.
Erik Barraza on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 05:39 AM
Recomiendo ampliamente a el abogado Sam Flores a mi me ayudo mucho con mi caso y resolvió todos mis problemas. Siempre está al pendiente y contesta mensajes cuando tengo alguna duda !
Ibur Zeugnimod review for Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.
Ibur Zeugnimod on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 05:26 AM
Agradezco infinitamente su excelente trabajo y profesionalismo ya que gracias a Usted obtuve la custodia de mi hijo y mi divorcio a mi favor. Gracias por sus atenciones en todo este proceso. así mismo recomiendo su excelente trabajo Abogado Samuel Flores!!!! MIL GRACIAS!!!!
Rox Lara review for Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.
Rox Lara on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 07:37 AM
Thank you Mr. Flores for your professionalism and your work ethic, very punctual and always keeping us informed of the process, the confidence he gives you to solve your legal issues as well as his discretion, highly recommended. Without a doubt the best lawyer. Gracias Lic. Flores por su ético profesionalismo y puntualidad en mi proceso, y la confianza que me brindó para resolver el caso, lo recomiendo altamente de igual forma a la comunidad hispana. Gracias!
Pearl's N-Diamond's review for Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.
Pearl's N-Diamond's on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 03:37 AM
🗣"Thank you Mr.Flores for all your help & patience in my divorce child custody/support. You made a difficult time a little easier & less stressful, which I greatly appreciate." I TRULY RECOMMEND SAM FLORES AS ONE OF THE BEST ATTORNEY'S 💯‼💪💪
Roberto Guevara Guembe review for Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.
Roberto Guevara Guembe on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 05:49 AM
Lo recomiendo al 100& excelente abogado y con mucha calidad humana. siempre estuvo con nosotros atendió todas nuestras dudas. Exelente comunicación ya que domina el español al 100%. Demostró en corte que es un profesional bien preparado y conocimiento absoluto del caso. excelente exposición ante el juez y muy astuto en las preguntas a la otra parte. Lic. Sam gracias por su servicio. Dios lo bendiga
Priscilla Murray review for Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.
Priscilla Murray on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 13:24 PM
I had wrote a review before but I don't think gave enough credit where the credit was due. Thank you Sam for helping me so much with my case from the very start you were always on top of answering all my questions. In court you defended me so well and I was so proud to have a good attorney to represent me. Also a very very special Thank you to Gilda you went over and beyond for me Everytime I would get nervous and something popped into my mind you answered and and in a very fast manner! I will always recommend Sam Flores Law.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.