Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.

Claimed
4.6
212 reviews
|Legal Services|El Paso, TX 79903

3004 Yandell Dr, El Paso, TX 79903

(915) 300-2430

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fsamfloreslaw%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

333 S Campo St

(575) 526-3333
5.0
(10) · Personal Injury Law

1300 North El Paso St

(915) 832-1111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal Services

1413 Montana Ave

(915) 532-7777

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal Services

12208 Maria Seanes Dr

(915) 838-7600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

5809 Acacia Cir

(915) 845-5300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Legal

602 N Alameda Blvd

(575) 650-6003

2 people are looking at this business

About

Sam Flores represents people all over El Paso County Texas in the areas of Personal Injury (Auto Accidents), Family Law, Criminal Defense and Civil Litigation.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
212 reviews
5107
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
110
  
91 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martha Uraga review for Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.
Martha Uraga on Facebook

10 months ago

12/16/2020, 01:21 AM
Sam was very helpful and went out of his way to get me information i needed right away he jumped on the issue and found answers. i highly recommend him!
Business Response:

Happy to help! -SFL

Alex Rubio review for Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.
Alex Rubio on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2020, 00:24 AM
I hired Sam Lopez from recommendation and I was not disappointed! He got to work right away and his wonderful employees always kept me in the loop. Definitely will recommend to everyone I know!
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing!! Pleasure helping you, my friend! God Bless. -Sam

Cristian Marrufo review for Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.
Cristian Marrufo on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 06:52 AM
By far the best lawyer in El Paso!!!! Very helpful and gets the best results!
Business Response:

Thank you, Sir! We appreciate your confidence!

Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Christopher Monge review for Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.
Christopher Monge on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 03:42 AM
Mr. Flores is a meticulous attorney that will go out of his way to get the best results for your case. He and his team go above and beyond to prepare everything possible in order to pursue what is right by the law. Honesty and Professionalism are at the forefront of how they operate as a team. Mr. Flores is up front with everything and thinks outside of the box when it comes to achieving justice. I highly recommend his law firm to anyone who is truly serious about accomplishing personal business that deals with the justice system.
Business Response:

Step by step, Mr. Monge. Thank you for your continued trust. God bless. -Sam

Javii Marrufo review for Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.
Javii Marrufo on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 10:04 AM
Mr. Flores took over my divorce case, helped me through my enforcement and modification process. He demonstrates the upmost respect and professionalism. Always attentive and willing to listen to my concerns and questions personally. His extensive knowledge in family court facilitated my desired outcome for the case. Highly recommend to anyone who is seeking honest and transparent representation. Thank you Mr. Flores once again!
Business Response:

Glad we could get the issue resolved, Javier! Thank you for your trusting our Firm!

E Elizabeth Mimbela review for Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.
E Elizabeth Mimbela on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2020, 14:22 PM
Thank you so much Sam Flores for winning my case!!! Best lawyer I could have chosen! Thank you for your work, knowledge and trust! May God continúe to bless you and your family! ❤️
Business Response:

My pleasure! Thank you for trusting us with your case! -Sam

Veronica Ramirez review for Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.
Veronica Ramirez on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2020, 08:13 AM
Mr Flores is a very helpful, attentive and responsible person. I was very pleased with his service.
Business Response:

Thank you, Ms. Ramirez. Glad we could help! -Sam

Tut's Silva review for Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.
Tut's Silva on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2020, 09:04 AM
El mejor abogado. Super eficiente. Lo recomiendo ampliamente
Gaby Valdez review for Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.
Gaby Valdez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2020, 20:18 PM
Excelente asesoría y servicio, lo recomiendo al 100%,
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.