Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.

Claimed
4.6
214 reviews
|Legal Services|El Paso, TX 79903

3004 Yandell Dr, El Paso, TX 79903

(915) 300-2430

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fsamfloreslaw%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

333 S Campo St

(575) 526-3333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Personal Injury Law

1300 North El Paso St

(915) 832-1111

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal Services

1413 Montana Ave

(915) 532-7777

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal Services

12208 Maria Seanes Dr

(915) 838-7600
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

5809 Acacia Cir

(915) 845-5300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Legal

602 N Alameda Blvd

(575) 650-6003

2 people are looking at this business

About

Sam Flores represents people all over El Paso County Texas in the areas of Personal Injury (Auto Accidents), Family Law, Criminal Defense and Civil Litigation.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
214 reviews
5109
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
110
  
91 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mandaa Perez review for Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.
Mandaa Perez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 05:07 AM
Best lawyer I've ever hired!! He takes time to actually listen to you and get to know you and your situation! Very understanding and extremely helpful! 5+ stars Id recommend Samuel Flores any day... Thank you Sam! �
Jesus Jesse Carreon review for Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.
Jesus Jesse Carreon on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 01:12 AM
Jesus Jesse Carreon review for Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.
Jesus Jesse Carreon on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 00:07 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Alan Bernal review for Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.
Alan Bernal on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 08:37 AM
Sam Flores hasn't just helped me once or twice but five times with any situations! He's an amazing attorney, goes out of his way to get you what you need! I thank him so much for all he's done for me and my family, you're the best Sam!
Alan Bernal review for Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.
Alan Bernal on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 04:07 AM
Sam Flores hasn't just helped me once or twice but five times with any situations! He's an amazing attorney, goes out of his way to get you what you need! I thank him so much for all he's done for me and my family, you're the best Sam!
Marcos Zapata review for Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.
Marcos Zapata on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 07:22 AM
Marcos Zapata review for Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.
Marcos Zapata on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 03:08 AM
Mario Blan review for Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.
Mario Blan on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 00:11 AM
Muy buen abogado, buena asesoría legal. Sabe lo que hace, además se compromete mucho con los clientes. Incluso si necesitas ayuda te contesta los domingos. Flores, lleno mis expectativas en un 100%. Así que ya saben si necesitan un buen abogado comuníquese con Sam Flores.
Samantha Pulgarin review for Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.
Samantha Pulgarin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2017, 03:14 AM
Sam Flores is an amazing attorney who makes an effort to get to know his client and fully understands their situation!! Prior to going to his office, I looked at 3 other attorneys who weren't even half as enduring and compassionate as Sam and his associates. If I were ever in a situation where I needed attorney again I'd most definitely go back to him!!! He's always there for you including weekends and fights for his clients!! I have recommended him to my own personal friends and would recommend him to anyone seeking legal counsel!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.