Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.

Claimed
4.6
201 reviews
|Legal Services|El Paso, TX 79903

3004 Yandell Dr, El Paso, TX 79903

(915) 300-2430

https://www.facebook.com/samfloreslaw/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

333 S Campo St

(575) 526-3333
5.0
(10) · Personal Injury Law

1300 North El Paso St

(915) 832-1111
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

1413 Montana Ave

(915) 532-7777

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal Services

12208 Maria Seanes Dr

(915) 838-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

5809 Acacia Cir

(915) 845-5300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Legal

602 N Alameda Blvd

(575) 650-6003

3 people are looking at this business

About

Sam Flores represents people all over El Paso County Texas in the areas of Personal Injury (Auto Accidents), Family Law, Criminal Defense and Civil Litigation.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
201 reviews
597
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
110
  
91 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lilly Zaldivar on Facebook

5 months ago

04/16/2021, 21:25 PM
Súper excelente abogado, sumamente recomendado!!! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ muy atento a todas mis inquietudes, mis dudas, y me ayudo muchísimo. Definitivamente el mejor!! Bendiciones
Iréne Venegas Gallardo on Facebook

7 months ago

03/10/2021, 02:45 AM
Muchas gracias por su ayuda,gracias por escucharme y tomar mi caso con toda la seriedad y dedicación que yo necesitaba,más abogados como usted es lo que necesitamos en El Paso,gracias una vez más por ponerse a mi disposición como todo un gran abogado que es.
Faithina Norey on Facebook

7 months ago

03/01/2021, 02:44 AM
Quiero recomendar ampliamente a Sam Flores, es un excelente abogado, muy profesional y respetuoso. Me ayudo, de verdad estoy muy agradecida, respondió cada duda que tenía con mucha paciencia y logró ganar mi caso. Muchas bendiciones. Gracias por su amabilidad y buen corazón.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Andrea Acosta on Facebook

7 months ago

02/28/2021, 00:32 AM
Great experience overall having Samuel Flores as my attorney. Samuel understands his client, very insightful and is an expert in his field. Truly a professional and marvelous individual.
Sandra de Coronado on Facebook

7 months ago

02/22/2021, 00:36 AM
Excelente trato, sencillo, amable contestó todas mis preguntas Gracias
Business Response:

Gracias❤️❤️

Alondra Reyes on Facebook

8 months ago

01/23/2021, 00:59 AM
Excelente Abogado, súper atento, profesional...siempre disponible para responder TODAS tus dudas ! Igual su equipo de trabajo muy amables. Lo recomiendo TOTALMENTE! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️💯
Abril Cds on Facebook

8 months ago

01/22/2021, 02:24 AM
Estamos agradecidos por el gran servicio que nos ofrecieron en Sam Flores Law Firm , el abogado y su equipo de trabajo te brindan confiabilidad al 100%,lo recomendamos ampliamente.
Tiffany McKennon on Facebook

9 months ago

12/18/2020, 01:26 AM
Very humble down to earth attorney. I 💯 percent recommend him to any one facing any legal disputes . (Mine was regarding a vehicle and advise ) He was very kind and understanding. Guided me in next steps .
Business Response:

Happy to help, Ms. Tiffany! Merry Christmas!

Martha Uraga on Facebook

9 months ago

12/16/2020, 01:21 AM
Sam was very helpful and went out of his way to get me information i needed right away he jumped on the issue and found answers. i highly recommend him!
Business Response:

Happy to help! -SFL

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.