Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.

Claimed
4.7
255 reviews
|Legal Services|El Paso, TX 79903 United States

3004 Yandell Dr, El Paso, TX 79903 United States

(915) 300-2430

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fsamfloreslaw%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

333 S Campo St

(575) 526-3333
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

1413 Montana Ave

(915) 532-7777
5.0
(10) · Personal Injury Law

1300 North El Paso St

(915) 832-1111
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

5809 Acacia Cir

(915) 845-5300
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

12208 Maria Seanes Dr

(915) 838-7600
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

707 Myrtle Ave

(915) 542-1051
About

Sam Flores represents people all over El Paso County Texas in the areas of Personal Injury (Auto Accidents), Family Law, Criminal Defense and Civil Litigation.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
255 reviews
5147
  
43
  
33
  
21
  
110
  
91 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Aaron M. review for Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.
Aaron M. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/08/2021, 08:29 AM
Don't hesitate to call Sam if you are looking for a fair fight in your custody battle. I appreciate all you done. 5 stars.
Lilly Zaldivar review for Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.
Lilly Zaldivar on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2021, 21:25 PM
Súper excelente abogado, sumamente recomendado!!! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ muy atento a todas mis inquietudes, mis dudas, y me ayudo muchísimo. Definitivamente el mejor!! Bendiciones
Iréne Venegas Gallardo review for Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.
Iréne Venegas Gallardo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2021, 02:45 AM
Muchas gracias por su ayuda,gracias por escucharme y tomar mi caso con toda la seriedad y dedicación que yo necesitaba,más abogados como usted es lo que necesitamos en El Paso,gracias una vez más por ponerse a mi disposición como todo un gran abogado que es.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Faithina Norey review for Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.
Faithina Norey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2021, 02:44 AM
Quiero recomendar ampliamente a Sam Flores, es un excelente abogado, muy profesional y respetuoso. Me ayudo, de verdad estoy muy agradecida, respondió cada duda que tenía con mucha paciencia y logró ganar mi caso. Muchas bendiciones. Gracias por su amabilidad y buen corazón.
Andrea Acosta review for Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.
Andrea Acosta on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2021, 00:32 AM
Great experience overall having Samuel Flores as my attorney. Samuel understands his client, very insightful and is an expert in his field. Truly a professional and marvelous individual.
Sandra de Coronado review for Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.
Sandra de Coronado on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2021, 00:36 AM
Excelente trato, sencillo, amable contestó todas mis preguntas Gracias
Business Response:

Gracias❤️❤️

Alondra Reyes review for Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.
Alondra Reyes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2021, 00:59 AM
Excelente Abogado, súper atento, profesional...siempre disponible para responder TODAS tus dudas ! Igual su equipo de trabajo muy amables. Lo recomiendo TOTALMENTE! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️💯
Abril Cds review for Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.
Abril Cds on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2021, 02:24 AM
Estamos agradecidos por el gran servicio que nos ofrecieron en Sam Flores Law Firm , el abogado y su equipo de trabajo te brindan confiabilidad al 100%,lo recomendamos ampliamente.
Tiffany McKennon review for Sam Flores Law, PLLC. [Family Law, Criminal Defense & Auto Accidents] Abogado habla Español.
Tiffany McKennon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2020, 01:26 AM
Very humble down to earth attorney. I 💯 percent recommend him to any one facing any legal disputes . (Mine was regarding a vehicle and advise ) He was very kind and understanding. Guided me in next steps .
Business Response:

Happy to help, Ms. Tiffany! Merry Christmas!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.