Logo White
Watch Demo

Salvo Alice A Attorney at Law

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Legal|Woodland Hills, California 91364

20350 Ventura Blvd, Ste 110, Woodland Hills, California 91364

(818) 887-3333

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At the Law Offices of Alice A. Salvo, we understand how complex legal issues can be. Our attorneys have the extensive experience and skills to help you throughout the process and put you at ease. We are specialists in estate planning, conservatorship, probate, trust administration, special needs trusts and¿Medi-Cal¿planning¿to avoid nursing home costs. Our staff focuses exclusively on elder law and helping seniors plan their future. Call Law Offices of Alice A. Salvo at 818-887-3333 today for a free initial consultation! As you grow older, it is important to create a plan that ensures you are taken care of properly and your wishes are carried out. We assist families conc

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaron Cox on Facebook

a month ago

09/19/2019, 02:27 AM
accessing my personal information without my permission
Wayne Kurtz on Facebook

5 months ago

05/26/2019, 02:22 AM
INTEGRITY AND DILIGENCE...!
Brent Braun on Facebook

6 months ago

04/11/2019, 05:03 AM
Super competent and very kind!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Mel Stein on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2016, 02:22 AM
The popular way to go for a family with a home is to have an estate plan offering both benefits and protection. Attorney Alice Salvo is very knowledgable, has impressive credentials and a pleasant demeanor, with a good sense of humor. For dog lovers - At the appointment you have the option to meet "Buddy the pug", a famous office dog with thousand of followers on Instagram!
Rob S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/23/2013, 03:33 AM
Every Person Needs a Will
A will explains your wishes regarding how you want your home and savings distributed after your death, and to whom you want to give your assets. Without a will, when you die a court decides how your assets will be split up. Whether you have a lot of assets or only a small retirement account plus an auto, it is important for you to specify who gets your assets. The court may give your assets to a person you would not choose. While you're alive and well is the time to consult with an attorney and prepare a will. If you have not handled this yet then consider doing it immediately. Get a free consultation with an estate planning attorney to discuss a plan that offers ma
...  more>>
Dave C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/05/2012, 09:05 AM
Attorney Alice Salvo has answers! If you have a concern about a will, trust estate or probate call her. She can answer your question for free! If you or a family member has declining health and is a homeowner she can implement legal protection and save a lot of money for the family eliminating medical bills and nursing home costs.
Jen N. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/14/2012, 05:02 AM
Very Helpful, A+
We cannot say enough good things about Alice Salvo. She was excellent! Our family set up a trust and completed our wills, this was a sensitive subject and her professionalism and input helped us through the process. We recommend her to our family and friends, she has a great personality and very impressive credentials. A++
Alice Salvo on Foursquare

8 years ago

04/18/2012, 04:52 AM
Get answers! Probate, Trust, Estates, Wills, Conservatorshhip, Medi-Cal. Eliminate probate costs, reduce nursing home costs; improve special needs benefits. FREE consultation. 818-887-3333
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.