Logo White
Watch Demo

Salvagedata Recovery Services

Own this business?
4.9
62 reviews
|Consumer Services|Los Angeles, CA 90071

355 S Grand Ave #2450, Suite 3000, Los Angeles, CA 90071

(213) 550-4427

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

A and D Data Recovery
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

14301 FNB Pkwy

(402) 817-4489
A and D Data Recovery
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

93 E San Carlos St

(408) 416-3452
Proven Data Recovery
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

100 Pearl St

(860) 656-6050
Pc Recovery Data Recovery Laboratory
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

102 Westmark Blvd #2C

(337) 326-4295

2 people are looking at this business

Blend Document Technologies
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

903 Isom Rd

(210) 227-9500
Computer Labs
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

1260 Iroquois Ave #108

(630) 892-0811

About

More about Salvagedata Recovery Labs INC Professional secure data recovery services, and data recovery for hard drives, RAID servers. Data recovery software tools. Fast free evaluations by ISO-Certified hard drive & severs RAID Data Recovery experts.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
62 reviews
557
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

3 months ago

09/15/2019, 19:27 PM
Absolute garbage. It's been over 2 months now, which was promised as a 4-5 week recovery. I have not heard from this company once. I have called them and left several voicemails, but no one responds. If you value your data, stay far far far away from this company.
Respond to negative reviews
Wegleb S. on Citysearch

a year ago

11/01/2018, 05:34 AM
I lost all the pictures on my SD card as the card wouldn't mount and these guys were brilliant. Not only did they respond straight away to my inquiry thy had me ship the SD card to them and i got a call from them the following day telling me that they had managed to recover all the data .No hidden costs, super professional and they kept me in the loop the whole time. Thank you so much guys, I will be recommending you to everyone and anyone who needs help with their technology
Jonathan B. on Citysearch

a year ago

11/01/2018, 04:11 AM
After talking to George and asking him questions about their process and billing policy, we agreed on the working and Salvage Data techs went ahead and recovered every single data that had been deleted in my Parallel Advanced Technology Attachment drive. This is one f the best moment in my life!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
vito c. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/31/2011, 07:24 AM
data recovery center
i need assistance with data recovery. my computer just crashed and i need the undelete data recovery. my disk is a 50g Someone recommended me salvage data. They are best data recovery specialist. . Thanks to salvage data. they helped me out
levon m. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/31/2011, 07:18 AM
data recovery
I am attempting to recover the data from an old *Compaq Presario desktop 20 Gig Western Digital hard drive *with* Win XP Pro *installed on it.Unfortunately, I did the classic mistake of not backing this drive up and I'm having a hard time as I need that data. Someone recommended me salvage data, thanks to salvage data services.
harris w. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/31/2011, 07:08 AM
Data Recovery
I just started using a Sony ICD-BP150 pocket digital recorder
to record the minutes to meetings at work. I was listening back to the
minutes when I was interrupted and then accidentally hit the record
button (I had not yet saved the file(s) to disk). Unfortunately I lost my files, then salvage data helped me out.
nasir o. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/31/2011, 04:57 AM
data recovery
When we thinking of using to "full format"? Windows? You need to have to backup all of your files, just the ones you want to keep. Sumhw I have lost my all data while formatting. Salvage Data has helped me out to resolve this problem.
grib j. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/31/2011, 04:43 AM
hard drive data recovery experts
Multiple read errors located throughout the platter surface. Damage to the spindle motor assembly. So the drive is pretty messed up. somehow HD was crashed. I had been lucky in my life, when I spoke to my friend, she recommended Salvage Data( drive savers), they helped me out for such a important data recovered and also they recommended me the ways to continue my system. Thanks Salvage Data.
rico s. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/31/2011, 04:35 AM
crashed hard drive recovery services
I had hard drive crash and the drive had unreadable sectors. Then someone told me about drivesavers that is salvage data. I got back my all data. Thanks to salvage data.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.