Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salvador C. Ramirez

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
13 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|El Paso, TX 79925

5959 Gateway Boulevard West, Ste 439, El Paso, TX 79925

(915) 771-8525

http://alldebtsconsidered.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marean Duarte on Facebook

7 years ago

07/13/2014, 05:14 AM
The family's will was done with class and style - and yes, the price is good! We love a law-office you can feel comfortable in since fairness and straight talk is also spoken here. Gracias for all you and your wonderful staff have done for us.
Marean Duarte on Facebook

7 years ago

07/13/2014, 01:49 AM
The family's will was done with class and style - and yes, the price is good! We love a law-office you can feel comfortable in since fairness and straight talk is also spoken here. Gracias for all you and your wonderful staff have done for us.
Tim Rich on Facebook

7 years ago

07/07/2014, 02:52 AM
Mr. Ramirez did my mothers will. Very satisfied! Worked around our schedule and was thorough, fair and affordable (very unusual!)
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Armin J Jezari on Facebook

7 years ago

01/11/2014, 02:48 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

10/08/2009, 03:38 AM
I cannot recommend Salvador C. Ramirez enough. Deciding to go forward with bankruptcy is such a hard decision, but Mr. Ramirez and his office staff were always compassionate, and professional. They guided me through the process, step by step, helping me with information, guidance, etc. I highly highly recommend this office and their services.
nylolo on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/07/2009, 06:06 AM
It's not very pleasant to be in the position of needing to think about bankruptcy, but Mr. Ramirez and his staff were as professional and considerate as anyone could hope for. The were very clear in explaining my options, guiding me through the process and helping me through a difficult time. I can't say enough good things. I'm very thankful for Mr. Ramirez and his entire office staff and all their help.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.