Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salumeria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
44 reviews
|Delis|Philadelphia, PA 19107

45 N 12th St, Philadelphia, PA 19107

(215) 592-8150

https://salumeriasf.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bagels

1500 Market St

(215) 582-0076
5.0
(36) · Coffee & Tea

32 Germay Dr

(302) 654-4088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Pizza

655 N Broad St

(215) 765-4000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Meat Shops

960 Spruce St South wing

(609) 396-3966

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Italian

200 S Broad St

(215) 546-9200
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

851 Jackson St

(610) 351-2992

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
44 reviews
527
  
415
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jeffbunten review for Salumeria
jeffbunten on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

05/05/2012, 07:07 AM
A great Italian Hoagie Delicious Italian Hogie. Inside the Reading Terminal Market. A food counter. Seating adjacent in the terminal. Fast friendly service.
Homebody3000 review for Salumeria
Homebody3000 on Trip Advisor

10 years ago

03/27/2012, 04:56 AM
Big sandwich, small price I had the Italian hoagie with pepper relish and oregano. The service was great.
JohnNJackie review for Salumeria
JohnNJackie on Trip Advisor

10 years ago

09/25/2011, 02:35 AM
A diamond amongst gems! This is a deli/cheeseshop within the Reading Terminal market. The cheese and deli selection is among the best in the city, and their deli and prepared foods are exceptional. Maybe the best Italian hoagie in the city. Enjoy!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Lora L. review for Salumeria
Lora L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/19/2010, 10:47 AM
Salumeria's Shrimp Pasta I lived in Philadelphia most of my life and enjoyed going to Reading Terminal to Salumeria for lunch and after work. I always bought the Shrimp Pasta with garlic bread. Oh how I wish I could have some right now! The problem is I now live in Florida. I would pay handsomely if I could get some overnighted to me. How about it, Salumeria, can you overnight the Pasta and a couple of hoagies (Italian of course)to me? I'm SERIOUS, EMAIL ME AT LADYLORAT@YAHOO.COM
Chuck H. review for Salumeria
Chuck H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/29/2009, 02:32 AM
Great Cheese When walking through the Reading Terminal, Salumeria had a stuffed (vegetables) Brie that caught my eye. So I had to include it with all of the other cheeses I bought. Absolutely Delicious!
Marta H. review for Salumeria
Marta H. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/05/2009, 02:27 AM
huge selectiom This place is inside reading terminal, and they have a huge selection of cheese, Italian deli and a lot of Italian groceries. They also have hoagies , salads and sandwiches.
Alfred B. F. review for Salumeria
Alfred B. F. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/01/2008, 05:39 AM
Great foods and reliable catering This place is located in middle of Reading Terminal and there is always a crowd of shoppers buying food. They have extraordinary hoagies (Winner-four years in a row- of Philadelphia Magazine's-"Best of Philly").
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook review for Salumeria
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook on Trip Advisor

14 years ago

04/18/2008, 08:24 AM
good house dressing on that hoagie good house dressing on that hoagie
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.