Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salumeria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
44 reviews
|Delis|Philadelphia, PA 19107

45 N 12th St, Philadelphia, PA 19107

(215) 592-8150

https://salumeriasf.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bagels

1500 Market St

(215) 582-0076
5.0
(36) · Coffee & Tea

32 Germay Dr

(302) 654-4088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Pizza

655 N Broad St

(215) 765-4000
5.0
(8) · Meat Shops

960 Spruce St South wing

(609) 396-3966

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Italian

200 S Broad St

(215) 546-9200
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

851 Jackson St

(610) 351-2992

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
44 reviews
527
  
415
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
pletzkeb review for Salumeria
pletzkeb on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

08/18/2013, 02:54 AM
Wonderful Italian Deli My husband and I stopped by Salumeria to pick up an Italian Hoagie. The man who helped us was so nice. We really enjoyed chatting with him while he made our hoagie. This is a wonderful Italian deli with cheeses, meats, hoagies, and salads. I always stop here when we are in Philly. Oh, yea, the hoagie was delicious.
jt4404 review for Salumeria
jt4404 on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

06/26/2013, 06:23 AM
Classic Philly Hoagie Great Italian sub. As good as any I've had. Fresh ingredients, good sized portion, friendly service.
BuffCrone review for Salumeria
BuffCrone on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

04/18/2013, 09:01 AM
A selection and sandwich to dream of Writing this now, I'm sad I'm not actually munching on a salami sandwich with german mustard from salumeria. If you are nearby, would you go get one and mail it to me?
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
vamosalbiceleste review for Salumeria
vamosalbiceleste on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

03/17/2013, 04:52 AM
Nice selections Good sandwich with decent selections. The house dressing was a good choice too (a good decision for about the same price as subway ... but was more taste).
BobSassani review for Salumeria
BobSassani on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

12/31/2012, 07:50 AM
Great selections and quality product In Reading Terminal Market, close and convenient to my hotel and many choices once in the market. Staff was accommodating and friendly!
CPSBangkok review for Salumeria
CPSBangkok on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

10/15/2012, 09:29 AM
A Gem worthy of Firenze! My colleagues and I set up a picnic in one of our rooms and bought a load of meat and cheese from this stand in Reading Terminal Market. As it was late in the day and they were going to close soon they gave us 2 long baguettes of bread as it was only going to go to waste otherwise, which was much appreciated. We had a mixture of Parmiggiano Reggiano, goat's cheese and Gorgonzola Piccante with fresh Sicilian olives, Mortadella, Salami piccante and wafer-thin parma ham that just lemted in the mouth. This was a great find and reminded me so much of the Central Market in Florence.
missalg review for Salumeria
missalg on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

09/30/2012, 10:32 AM
Home of my favorite sandwich ever. Nope, it's not the cheese steak or roast pork sandwich that's my favorite: it's prosciutto, sharp prov, and roasted peppers. Salumeria does an excellent one on wonderful crusty rolls, and I almost always have to get a to-go container of one of the delicious pasta salads on offer. Service is quick and pleasant, although you do need to be specific; there's a lot of options for a sandwich!
pletzkeb review for Salumeria
pletzkeb on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

09/16/2012, 06:47 AM
Excellent Market I stopped by the Salumeria at the Reading Terminal Market to pick up some Italian items to have with cocktails in our hotel room. The gentleman, Izzy, who waited on me was very helpful while I was trying to decide what to purchase. I explained to him that I wanted a variety of items in small amounts. Since they only sell in minimum ¼ pounds, I left with enough for 3 happy hours. I purchased hot sopprasata, sweet sopprasata, sharp provolone and another Italian cheese (the name escapes me) which he recommended. As he was working with me, he offered me samples before I decided. I also purchased some olives with herbs. I also stopped by a bakery to purchase Chiabatta rolls. Everything was great and I was able to surprise my husband with a little Italian picnic after a long day at a conference he was attending.
Anthony H review for Salumeria
Anthony H on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

07/01/2012, 02:49 AM
Good food, good price. Good subs here, not up to New York standards, but still good.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.