Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salumeria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
44 reviews
|Delis|Philadelphia, PA 19107

45 N 12th St, Philadelphia, PA 19107

(215) 592-8150

https://salumeriasf.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bagels

1500 Market St

(215) 582-0076
5.0
(36) · Coffee & Tea

32 Germay Dr

(302) 654-4088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Pizza

655 N Broad St

(215) 765-4000
5.0
(8) · Meat Shops

960 Spruce St South wing

(609) 396-3966

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Italian

200 S Broad St

(215) 546-9200
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

851 Jackson St

(610) 351-2992

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
44 reviews
527
  
415
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DrDaveMaui review for Salumeria
DrDaveMaui on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

02/03/2016, 00:46 AM
love their Italian hoagie Italian hoagie with artichokes and roast peppers and their special vinaigrette, the best in Philly! Pasta with shrimp. Good salads.Have since moved from Philly to Hawaii, and stop in whenever in town.
joanz359 review for Salumeria
joanz359 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

01/15/2016, 01:04 AM
Good Hoagies and Take Out Selection I work in the vicinity and probably go to Salumeria several times a month. The Italian hoagie is great with a special sauce and lots of add-ons such as artichoke hearts, roasted peppers, etc. The other hoagie choices are good as well. They have a selection of hot and cold daily specials to chose from There is also a selection of cheese, spreads, crackers, etc. This is good for anyone visiting from out of town if you don't want to spend too much money on lunch but want a variety to choose from It is also good for anyone staying at a hotel near by for a selection to take back to your hotel or apartment for snacks or eat in lunch. A good selection of Italian sodas. .Of course you can chose from the cheese selection but you might want to look around as there are several cheese stalls in the market as well.
jaybirdrcky review for Salumeria
jaybirdrcky on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

01/01/2016, 05:14 AM
Yummy From hot to cold foods. Great selection of imported and domestic products. The prosciutto was sliced so thin that you could almost see through it, prefect. My friends enjoyed the Italian specialities.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
arlenew40 review for Salumeria
arlenew40 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

12/31/2015, 08:15 AM
Salumeria This is another favorite of mine in the Reading Terminal Market. Once you get a sandwich from here you will definitely come back.
mskim13 review for Salumeria
mskim13 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

10/20/2015, 07:25 AM
Best Hoagies I've lived in Philly for a long time off and on. These are the best hoagies in Philly. Get the house dressing and the works (artichokes, roasted red peppers, hot peppers, etc.). Delish.
Calirose757 review for Salumeria
Calirose757 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

10/03/2015, 02:06 AM
Simply Delicious We were in Philly during the Papal visit and we were lucky to find this wonderful stand in the Reading Terminal Market. We had just finished breakfast when my sister spied this stand. We both love Italian cold cuts, cheeses, and olives so when they asked me if I wanted to order a sandwich I said yes. My sister thought I was nuts but you just can't get Italian cold cuts like this were I live (NC coast). After she saw mine being prepared she went ahead and ordered one too. It was one of the best decisions we made. Lines getting to places were long that weekend and it great to be able to eat something when you were standing there. We bought sandwiches both days we were there and they were simply delicious.
Allansha review for Salumeria
Allansha on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

09/06/2015, 05:29 AM
Very NIce selection of Cold Cuts ands Salads This place had a wide range of Charcuterie with cheeses, meats and condiments available to buy and take away whole or put on sandwiches. It appeared to be popular by the number of people in line at lunch and pre dinner for their choices of the day.
pysquared review for Salumeria
pysquared on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

09/01/2015, 01:11 AM
Incredible italian hoagies! I got the Italian hoagie with house dressing and everything on it. It's a great sandwich, made to order. You can tell the meats and cheese are fresh. The bread has a great consistency to it. I would get this hoagie all the time if I lived in Philly. They don't take credit cards for under $10 so plan accordingly.
ee0831 review for Salumeria
ee0831 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

08/10/2015, 06:31 AM
House Dressing makes this Hoggie They are located in Reading Terminal. A fun place to grab a bite on the go in downtown Philly. The Italian hoagie at Salumeria is very good and one of my favorite subs inside the Reading Terminal. But it is best with the house dressing. I wish they would bottle the house dressing for me to take home. Best for take out or their is some nearby seating.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.