Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salumeria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
44 reviews
|Delis|Philadelphia, PA 19107

45 N 12th St, Philadelphia, PA 19107

(215) 592-8150

https://salumeriasf.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bagels

1500 Market St

(215) 582-0076
5.0
(36) · Coffee & Tea

32 Germay Dr

(302) 654-4088
5.0
(3) · Pizza

655 N Broad St

(215) 765-4000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Meat Shops

960 Spruce St South wing

(609) 396-3966
5.0
(7) · Italian

200 S Broad St

(215) 546-9200
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

851 Jackson St

(610) 351-2992

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
44 reviews
527
  
415
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
linda h on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

12/08/2016, 03:57 AM
Hoagies, salads, Their tuna salad and Italian hoagies are awesome...Their house dressing on a tuna hoagie will make you want to go back for more.
elizabethrN2700GR on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

07/25/2016, 07:19 AM
Good Italian hoagie The Italian hoagies are very authentic and very good. Best I have had in town. Have been going there for years.
alostyankee on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

05/14/2016, 07:06 AM
Italian sub....enough said Whenever I visit Philly I visit Reading Terminal Market and always tell myself that I'll get something besides the Italian here, but it never happens. I return here and get it. Everything about it is just right- the meats, the dressing, the bread. Yum, yum, yum.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
bonniePhilaPA on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

05/11/2016, 06:23 AM
Hoagie to die for My husband was working in the train shed and used to bring the Salumeria hoagies home. They travelled very well (30 miles) & tasted even better because the flavors melded beautifully on the trip! Delish!
Maryann D on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

04/23/2016, 02:10 AM
Yummy veggie choices I had the vegetarian hoagie which was excellent. Had it with everything. Very busy inside this market but they are quick with service.
Joanne T on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

04/17/2016, 03:35 AM
Nice pizza! The pizza is good. Nice size slices, delicious toppings, and really thin crust. Yum in all forms! It will be worth your time to stop and have a slice. Even the cheese pizza is good!!!
PaulNewman90 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 04:41 AM
Italian Hoagie Was Wonderful My wife and I shared an 18' Italian Hoagie for lunch. The ingredients were fresh Italian meats, red peppers, and spices and dressing. If you are in the mood for Italian hams, salami, and other meats this hoagie is for you. The Hoagie bread was soft and complimented the meats and accessories. You have a choice to add other items on your hoagie as well. There is a good choice of other types of hoagies as well.
Laura B on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

03/01/2016, 07:28 AM
Wow, what a hoagie! Got an awesome sandwich here. I had a hard time eating it because passersby kept asking where I got it! Hahaha! That's part of the fun at Reading Terminal Market though..an area of common tables, much like a food court in a mall..were you can eat your incredibly delicious food and strike up a conversation with anyone at your table.
Deacon Tom L on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

02/24/2016, 02:07 AM
Very fresh! I purchased an excellent, fresh, turkey hoagie here for lunch. It came with whatever toppings I wanted, chips, and a drink for a reasonable price. My wife saw it and wanted one too! Only downside was that it was difficult to hear and understand the questions that the folks who work there were asking due to the noise around us and the fact that both of them were talking downward and very quietly. Neither made eye contact with me trying to be as pleasant as possible with them. This was on Sunday, 2/21 in the afternoon.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.