Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
98 reviews
|Wellness|Harrisburg, PA 17112

6009 Allentown Blvd Paxton Square Shopping Center, Ste 6009, Harrisburg, PA 17112

(717) 635-9271

http://www.saltefx.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Holistic Medicine

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
98 reviews
589
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda K. Young on Facebook

5 months ago

03/10/2019, 08:23 AM
My daughter gave me a session for a birthday gift. Absolutely loved it. I had a very peaceful sleep that night. I will be back!
Jim Stegall on Facebook

9 months ago

12/06/2018, 00:45 AM
i just order 2 gift cards and got them. so excited too give the gift cards to my girl.. i even made the mistake of giving wrong address n still got them n called owner to make sure id get them and she was so helpful n understanding. can't wait to visit
Casey Egan on Facebook

10 months ago

11/08/2018, 04:34 AM
It's definitely relaxing. We will be returning soon
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Karen McLaughlin Bess on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2018, 09:00 AM
Clean professional and good for you.knowledgable owner
Darlene Gemberling on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 07:55 AM
Today was my first visit there. Totally impressed w/ everything. Can't wait to go back!
Vicki Heaney on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2018, 03:24 AM
Felt awesome right away . Will do again for special .
Victoria Thomas Koogle on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2018, 10:00 AM
Nikki Kristina on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2018, 08:31 AM
Linda Printz on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2018, 08:30 AM
I can't sing enough praises about my visit to SALTEFX! I've been a practitioner in the holistic and alternative health field for over 15 years and this is at the top of my list of therapeutic experiences. The rooms are so aesthetically pleasing and relaxing, and Mel & Alan could not have made me feel more comfortable and welcomed. A top notch facility and definitely a must visit!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.