Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
110 reviews
|Wellness|Skyline View, PA 17112

6009 Allentown Blvd Paxton Square Shopping Center, Ste 6009, Skyline View, PA 17112

(717) 635-9271

https://www.saltefx.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

2029 Penn Ave

(610) 927-3120

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

102 Quail Ln #1

(570) 966-2021
5.0
(9) · Acupuncture

4400 Linglestown Rd Suite #205

(717) 657-1951
5.0
(4) · Wellness

300 W King St

(717) 530-8981

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Reiki

6 Hearthstone Ct #304

(610) 781-1430
5.0
(2) · Wellness

344 E 2nd St

(570) 854-9498
About

Holistic Medicine

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
110 reviews
589
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Jones on Facebook

a month ago

07/09/2020, 06:07 AM
I love this place!!! I cannot say enough about it.❤️❤️❤️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️
Holly Beth Stout on Facebook

5 months ago

03/03/2020, 09:36 AM
My husband and I stopped in today for the first time and we totally loved it. The owner is very nice and informative. Years ago I had popped in for information since it was new to the area. She had spent about 45 minutes with me providing me with information and gave me a "tour" of the place. It took a while for me to make it in for a session but we will definitely be back. — with Aaron Stout.
Holly Beth Stout on Facebook

5 months ago

03/03/2020, 02:09 AM
My husband and I stopped in today for the first time and we totally loved it. The owner is very nice and informative. Years ago I had popped in for information since it was new to the area. She had spent about 45 minutes with me providing me with information and gave me a "tour" of the place. It took a while for me to make it in for a session but we will definitely be back.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tonya Morgan Leibfried on Facebook

5 months ago

02/26/2020, 00:35 AM
I definitely recommend this place. The owner was so nice and informative. I will definitely be going back.
Chad Hopple on Facebook

6 months ago

01/24/2020, 09:17 AM
this place is a must. i would go everyday if i could
Catherine Markes on Facebook

7 months ago

12/21/2019, 00:05 AM
Today was our first session and will definitely not be the last. From the moment you walk through the door you feel welcome and relaxed. Mel took the time to explain the session in detail so that we knew what to expect. I am so glad we took her advice and got to experience the heated salt room floor. it was absolutely amazing. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Mandy Ann Stoneroad-Kuhn Iglesias on Facebook

8 months ago

12/15/2019, 01:50 AM
“Take time to sit back, relax and breathe,” encourages Melanie McGuire, owner of SaltEFX. “By immersing ourselves in the act of relaxation, we let stress melt away. Less stress encourages the flow of positive interactions within our communities and the ability to navigate negative situations with a clearer mind.” #naturalawakenings #naturalcentralpa #mandyiglesias #GenerationNextMarketing #NaturalLivingPa #naturalawakeningsmag #mandyiglesias #upliftingenergy #natural #health #healthylifestyle #wellness #mentalhealth #centralpahealth
Cathy Ritter on Facebook

9 months ago

11/05/2019, 10:17 AM
My first visit and I absolutely loved it! I will definitely return and would recommend it to everyone I know!
Judy Robinson on Facebook

9 months ago

10/26/2019, 13:08 PM
Great place with a warm, welcoming vibe. The saltroom is warm, clean, and very relaxing. I love that I can get down and bury myself (or have Mel help me get buried) in the salt.I always feel de-stressed and can breathe so much better when I leave.I highly suggest a trip here just to experience it! Already planned my next visit!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.