Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Saltefx

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
115 reviews
|Halotherapy|Skyline View, PA 17112

6009 Allentown Blvd Paxton Square Shopping Center, Ste 6009, Skyline View, PA 17112

(717) 635-9271

https://www.saltefx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Acupuncture

2029 Penn Ave

(610) 927-3120

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

102 Quail Ln #1

(570) 966-2021
5.0
(24) · Acupuncture

4055 Linglestown Rd

(717) 545-2544

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Acupuncture

4400 Linglestown Rd Suite #205

(717) 657-1951

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

300 W King St

(717) 530-8981
5.0
(5) · Reiki

6 Hearthstone Ct #304

(610) 781-1430

1 person is looking at this business

About

Holistic Medicine

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
115 reviews
590
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Misty Sue Bender on Facebook

3 months ago

03/27/2021, 03:53 AM
Had a very relaxing session with the girls and Mel was very knowledgeable, down to earth and very chill! Would absolutely recommend this place!
Tammy Sue Wenrich on Facebook

4 months ago

02/23/2021, 00:39 AM
Amazing relaxing experience...very comfortable atmosphere!! Will be back!!
Rachel Lightner on Facebook

5 months ago

01/17/2021, 08:28 AM
Very relaxing experience. Mel was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfy. I will definitely be returning!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Madison George on Facebook

5 months ago

12/30/2020, 07:11 AM
Mel is absolutely AMAZING. Our experience was above and beyond. So thankful for her knowledge and expertise. Highly recommend this to all
Kathy Jones on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 06:07 AM
I love this place!!! I cannot say enough about it.❤️❤️❤️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️
Holly Beth Stout on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2020, 09:36 AM
My husband and I stopped in today for the first time and we totally loved it. The owner is very nice and informative. Years ago I had popped in for information since it was new to the area. She had spent about 45 minutes with me providing me with information and gave me a "tour" of the place. It took a while for me to make it in for a session but we will definitely be back. — with Aaron Stout.
Holly Beth Stout on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2020, 02:09 AM
My husband and I stopped in today for the first time and we totally loved it. The owner is very nice and informative. Years ago I had popped in for information since it was new to the area. She had spent about 45 minutes with me providing me with information and gave me a "tour" of the place. It took a while for me to make it in for a session but we will definitely be back.
Tonya Morgan Leibfried on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2020, 00:35 AM
I definitely recommend this place. The owner was so nice and informative. I will definitely be going back.
Chad Hopple on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2020, 09:17 AM
this place is a must. i would go everyday if i could
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.