Logo White
Watch Demo

Salt Therapy Grotto

Own this business?
4.7
145 reviews
|Healthcare|Naples, FL 34109

CAMBRIDGE SQUARE, 3443 Pine Ridge Rd #102, Naples, FL 34109

(239) 598-0990

http://www.salttherapygrotto.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Florida Cancer Specialists & Research Institute
4.9
(23) · Healthcare

3840 Broadway

(239) 275-6400

4 people are looking at this business

About

"Health Without Prescription" Salt Cave, Salt Grotto, Salt Room, Salt Chamber, Salt Cavern... All provide health benefits of salt therapy, also called Halo Therapy, which will help you breathe better.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
145 reviews
5118
  
414
  
32
  
23
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 65 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Murphy on Facebook

3 months ago

05/30/2019, 04:05 AM
Very relaxing, clean and nice
Nicole Ramos on Facebook

4 months ago

04/27/2019, 14:26 PM
so beyond relaxing for us!
Liz Isbell on Facebook

7 months ago

01/26/2019, 02:17 AM
Very relaxing. Nice way to spend a quiet hour in peace.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Kaye Kinsey on Facebook

7 months ago

01/24/2019, 04:11 AM
So relaxing !
It is chilly but they have cozy blankets .
Karen Roman on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 08:53 AM
Excellent Spa ! Great place to unwind, reenergize and breath therapeutic himalayan salt air.
Stacey Holcombe on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 02:05 AM
We had a very relaxing and renewing session with my daughter and niece today. Serene atmosphere and very friendly. We will be back for sure!
Jiny Ann on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2018, 14:04 PM
I don’t usually do reviews but for this place I’m making an exception. It is amazing! I came to Naples for a few days of relaxation and I was here everyday day of my vacation. 3 days total. I did the salt room, the infrared sauna twice and the collagen bed. The decor is beautiful. It was clean and orderly. I don’t remember the name of the woman behind the desk but she was very nice and explained everything to me. I feel rejuvenated. I don’t live in the area but I still purchased a package, the passes do not expire. I do visit Naples a few times a year. I will be back next month with my mother. Great find that started with Groupon! Love it. �
Anna Johns on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 02:50 AM
I thoroughly enjoyed my visit!
Will do it again!
Shannon Cifrodella Stanfield on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 15:04 PM
the kids and I loved it
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.