Logo White
Watch Demo

Salt Lake Smile Design

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Dental|Salt Lake City, UT 84117

4970 South 900 East, Ste G, Salt Lake City, UT 84117

(801) 262-6811

http://www.saltlakesmiledesign.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

1 person is looking at this business

Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

4 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
David Mcmillan Dds
5.0
(36) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818
Allen Family Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

6065 Highland Dr

(801) 277-5181

1 person is looking at this business

Blue Rock Family Dental
5.0
(42) · Dental

1887 Aaron Dr

(435) 833-9900

6 people are looking at this business

About

Family and cosmetic dentistry, implants, smile makeovers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

06/12/2019, 06:42 AM
Transformational process using porcelain veneers and crowns. This procedure has positive effects on your body, mind, and soul. #smilemakeover #smiledesign #veneers #porcelaincrowns #cosmeticdentist #cosmeticdentistry #healthysmile
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

05/16/2019, 11:29 AM
We achieved these results by working with an amazing team of technicians, craftsmen and artists; using state of the art porcelain and techniques.
#smiledesign #cosmeticdentistry #porcelaincrowns #smilemakeover #smiletransformation #jawfunction #saltlakedentist #cosmeticdentist
Salt Lake Smile Design, Dr. Randy Barnhisel on Facebook

3 months ago

04/24/2019, 02:55 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

04/23/2019, 11:51 AM
Prepless veneers are a great way to improve your smile without removing existing tooth structure. The only drilling on our patient was to smooth out sharp edges. Her results are amazing! Call our office to transform your smile with prepless veneers!
#veneers #preplessveneers #nonprepveneers #smiledesign #smilemakeover #saltlakedentist #cosmeticdentistry
Salt Lake Smile Design, Dr. Randy Barnhisel on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2018, 09:59 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2018, 08:33 AM
Salt Lake Smile Design has two new faces on our team. This called for new photos! We would like to introduce our new office manager, Casie, and our new assistant Mollie! They both come with many years of experience and have brought great ideas and energy to our practice. Welcome to the team!
Salt Lake Smile Design, Dr. Randy Barnhisel on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2018, 03:12 AM
Salt Lake Smile Design has two new faces on our team. This called for new photos! We would like to introduce our new office manager, Casie, and our new assistant Mollie! They both come with many years of experience and have brought great ideas and energy to our practice. Welcome to the team!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.