Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon ZEN AVEDA - Bell Tower

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
165 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fort Myers, FL 33907

13499 S Cleveland Ave #233, Bell Tower Shops, Fort Myers, FL 33907

(239) 260-8300

https://salonzenfl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Beauty

103 W Marion Ave

(941) 575-6363
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

12995 S Cleveland Ave # 142

(239) 275-6111
5.0
(7) · Beauty

4350 Fowler St #1A

(239) 628-3223
5.0
(3) · Beauty

3724 Del Prado Blvd S #3

(239) 540-2887
5.0
(11) · Beauty

12220 Towne Lake Dr

(239) 768-5642
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

6900-5 Daniels Parkway

(239) 561-0221
About

When our clients think about Zen Aveda Salon, words like style, luxury and glamour come to mind. Our salon is a peaceful place where you are invited to relax and de-stress while our stylists and staff pamper you, erasing the cares of the day. For the time you are in our Salon, you are transported to a calming place where everything that happens is all about you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
165 reviews
5145
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lindsey Koeneman review for Salon ZEN AVEDA - Bell Tower
Lindsey Koeneman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 02:37 AM
Figen does a fabulous cut and color for me each and every time. She’s very keen on color correction and knows texture of hair very well. I highly recommend her!
Deanna Lemm review for Salon ZEN AVEDA - Bell Tower
Deanna Lemm on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 05:07 AM
I had an amazing experience with Sheila! Very experienced and knowledgeable. I can tell she loves what she does and she is very good at it. She is a beautiful soul!
Jonah Shotwell review for Salon ZEN AVEDA - Bell Tower
Jonah Shotwell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 05:46 AM
Amazing atmosphere and amazing stylists. Best place I've been to, hands down!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Bridgete J Cobb review for Salon ZEN AVEDA - Bell Tower
Bridgete J Cobb on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2018, 03:44 AM
Very poor customer service. I would not purchase Aveda products from this salon and the lack of care for their customers and clients is very unsatisfactory. I personally had a horrible experience at this salon.
Respond to negative reviews
Sil Lisboa review for Salon ZEN AVEDA - Bell Tower
Sil Lisboa on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2018, 05:18 AM
I love � the people. Good location. Excellent service. I ‘ll be back!!!������
Pascal Jahn review for Salon ZEN AVEDA - Bell Tower
Pascal Jahn on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 02:09 AM
The place to be in Ft Myers
Carol Mattie Berghaus review for Salon ZEN AVEDA - Bell Tower
Carol Mattie Berghaus on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 06:55 AM
I recently moved to Florida and I found this salon. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The staff is so caring. Sharon does a great job I look forward to my next appointment.
Lupe Pacheco Schellhorn review for Salon ZEN AVEDA - Bell Tower
Lupe Pacheco Schellhorn on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 04:28 AM
Sharon is amazing and talented. She saved my hair. Not once did she look nervous or scared. She looked at my hair and said okay here’s what we’re going to do. 4 hours later I was in tears but happy tears. I felt beautiful again. I will be returning.
Maggie McMann review for Salon ZEN AVEDA - Bell Tower
Maggie McMann on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2018, 05:20 AM
I stopped in and randomly was assigned on the spur of the moment...i got a cut and blow dry...nice relaxing shampoo and best haircut i have had in a long time! Definitely hoing back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.