Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Vivace

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
64 reviews
|Day Spas|Charlotte, NC 28210

4625 Piedmont Row Dr #145, Ste 145, Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 552-1662

https://www.salonvivace.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Day Spas

7825 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy

(704) 544-8776

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

130 W Gold St

(704) 734-1133

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Day Spas

2134 N Sharon Amity Rd

(704) 568-5458
About

Salon Vivace's first priority is always style. The treatments that the salon offers are always relaxing and rejuvenating, as is to be expected from a salon, but the stylists here make sure that every client looks fashionable from head to toe. Salon Vivace offers hair cuts and color treatments and manicures and pedicures to keep you looking fresh down to the last detail.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
64 reviews
556
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Salon V. review for Salon Vivace
Salon V. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/23/2013, 02:33 AM
Amazing Salon! Very comfortable .
Margie E. review for Salon Vivace
Margie E. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/08/2012, 16:15 PM
I have tried multiple spas around Charlotte for years, until I found Salon Vivace. I took advantage of a grand opening special years ago and have been a regular ever since. Alana is wonderful with facials. The entire staff is warm, friendly and professional.
Karen B. review for Salon Vivace
Karen B. on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/26/2012, 01:26 AM
My husband and I were visiting from Atlanta, and stayed at the Renaissance Hotel. The concierge recommended this salon for us to get massages, and sold us a spa package gift certificate with our room. We called on Saturday and wanted to get massages that day, but they were booked. They did tell us they had some time on Sunday, and they would try to get another massage therapist in that day so we could both have our services at the same time. Not only did they get in another person, but the massages were above and beyond what we expected. The package also included a manicure or pedicure, and we got those as well. The nail girl was great and was very meticulous, she did a great job. We will definitely be coming back next time we are in town.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
kmsnider review for Salon Vivace
kmsnider on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/17/2009, 15:44 PM
Larry is AMAZING! – My visit to Salon Vivace was my second attempt at getting a bad hair coloring corrected. I went to Larry, and he worked wonders! I came in with hair that completely different colors in different sections. I left with the exact color of hair I had wanted originally. Larry is very personable and takes the time to determine what you want for your hair. He is willing to take baby steps with you and truly wants for you to be happy with the result. I highly recommend Larry! Also, the price are great!
Tracie R. review for Salon Vivace
Tracie R. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/13/2009, 02:47 AM
Great Spa Experience I was given a gift certificate to Salon Vivace and used it to get two massages and a hot stone pedicure. Each visit I was greeted by name as soon as I entered the salon. I was pleased with all of the services I received. I have not had many spa experiences to compare it with, but I would recommend Salon Vivace. They offer lots of email specials each week.
Debbie C. review for Salon Vivace
Debbie C. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

06/30/2008, 07:50 AM
conveniently located Salon Vivace is one of those places that you pass by all the time, but don't know anything about them. I had to stop by and investigate and found them to be a very nice salon. They have a good selection of services on their menu with pricing that's competitive. Glad my curiosity got the better of me!
clt28277 review for Salon Vivace
clt28277 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

03/28/2008, 15:12 PM
What a find! This establishment has all the class and elegance you'd expect, but the best part is that the prices for all services are reasonable. One visit to Salon Vivace for a haircut or massage, and you'll be hooked. They have great hours that accommodate any schedule and the staff are always extremely friendly. I've yet to have a less-than-exceptional massage and the best stylist in the business works here - ask for Evelyn! She will not disappoint and every hair will be precision cut and/or colored. I can't say enough good things about this salon...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.