Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Viva

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
128 reviews
|Hair Salons|Santa Monica, CA 90401 United States

1414 4th St, Santa Monica, CA 90401 United States

(310) 260-0123

https://www.thesalonviva.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Beauty

14213 Bellflower Blvd

(562) 461-8626
5.0
(68) · Makeup Artists

22224 La Palma Ave

(714) 692-2343
5.0
(21) · Hair Salons

21042 Beach Blvd

(714) 374-4577
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

10032 Adams Ave

(714) 567-1575
5.0
(13) · Beauty

18585 Beach Blvd

(714) 847-0916
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

620 N Rose Dr

(714) 470-9280
About

hair salon ,beauty salon, color, highlights, ombre, balayage, color corrections, women haircuts, man haircuts, children haircuts, styling, keratin treatments. brazilian blowout, up-do, styling

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
128 reviews
592
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
martinpoeeeee review for Salon Viva
martinpoeeeee on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/30/2011, 00:34 AM
Recommendation – Oh my god this is the best hair stylist I have ever used! :) Just amazing! Highly recommend!
Gary A. review for Salon Viva
Gary A. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/12/2011, 01:50 AM
Great service I just want to tell you that this is really the best hair salon in Santa Monica, CA and I love youuuu! :)
GaryArchuleta review for Salon Viva
GaryArchuleta on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/12/2011, 00:59 AM
The best in Santa Monica, CA – The best hair stylist in Santa Monica, CA!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
aidedabiemteooo review for Salon Viva
aidedabiemteooo on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/22/2010, 03:44 AM
Amazing! – Thank you very much. Your service has been excellent.
Greg W. review for Salon Viva
Greg W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/22/2010, 02:00 AM
The best! Thank you very much for the personal attention. I will definitely recommend you in the future to my friends!
Rosanne L. review for Salon Viva
Rosanne L. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/16/2010, 03:35 AM
Ask for Martin he's great!
Martin M. review for Salon Viva
Martin M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/16/2010, 03:14 AM
Salon Vivace California We hope you can find everything you need. Salon Vivace is focused on providing high-quality service and customer satisfaction - we will do everything we can to meet your expectations. (310) 260-0123
burnsbessie1 review for Salon Viva
burnsbessie1 on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/16/2010, 02:42 AM
Highly recommend – Thank you for your help in this matter, your service has been of the highest quality and I shall certainly be recommending you in the future.
Irina Debirova review for Salon Viva
Irina Debirova on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/09/2010, 02:29 AM
SO fashion – Highly recommend! You should call Salon Vivace California if you need fashion hair style! :) They are just ...AMAZING!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.