Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Sur La Rue

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
29 reviews
|Hair Salons|San Mateo, CA 94403

11 41st Ave, San Mateo, CA 94403

(650) 578-1760

https://www.salonsurlarue.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

41382 Fremont Blvd

(510) 490-3363

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

300 N San Mateo Dr # 4

(650) 343-8919

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

1360 Broadway

(650) 342-0858

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

1 Front St

(925) 838-1029

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5387 Camden Ave

(408) 266-0244

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are San Mateo's best kept secret!We are located in the Heart of the Peninsula. Our friendly and professional stylists have been helping people in the Bay Area look their best for eight years now. Come spend some time with us and and see what everyone is talking about.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
29 reviews
526
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shiloh Korom review for Salon Sur La Rue
Shiloh Korom on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:50 AM
Mary Del Plato review for Salon Sur La Rue
Mary Del Plato on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 00:28 AM
Highlights for the first time and I love it! Thank you, Amy Bergstrom. Everyone in the salon is so nice, reasonable prices, great parking and convenient appointment availability. Great job, everyone!
Business Response:

Thank you, we are so happy you had a nice experience with Amy and the Salon.

Tammy McDonald Baugher review for Salon Sur La Rue
Tammy McDonald Baugher on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2017, 05:04 AM
Great Salon. Mila thank you for taking the time to listen to what I wanted done to my hair. You're a great hairstylist.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Dana Carrabino review for Salon Sur La Rue
Dana Carrabino on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 01:18 AM
Renata is the best! I'm a mother and my time with her is so relaxing and fun! I love my new pixie and everyone else does too!! Another successful appointment 😘❤️👍🏻💁
Business Response:

We love Renata too! ❤ So happy you had a great experience in the Salon.

Amy Bergstrom review for Salon Sur La Rue
Amy Bergstrom on Facebook

7 years ago

10/14/2014, 02:53 AM
Love working here and being a part of this cohesive salon!!
Business Response:

We love working with you too Amy Sienkiewicz Bergstrom!

Larry Rebarchik review for Salon Sur La Rue
Larry Rebarchik on Facebook

7 years ago

07/18/2014, 03:09 AM
Penny Lopez review for Salon Sur La Rue
Penny Lopez on Facebook

8 years ago

04/15/2014, 02:41 AM
Renata Casetta Nordell review for Salon Sur La Rue
Renata Casetta Nordell on Facebook

8 years ago

03/27/2014, 05:13 AM
Luke Gray review for Salon Sur La Rue
Luke Gray on Facebook

8 years ago

11/02/2013, 04:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.