Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon Pierre & Co

Own this business?
4.9
190 reviews
|Beauty|Boca Raton, Florida 33432

96 S Federal Hwy, Boca Raton, Florida 33432

(561) 392-4247

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

8 people are looking at this business

Aleeza's Hair N Nail Works
5.0
(31) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255

3 people are looking at this business

David Morales Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

10677 E Northwest Hwy Ste 440

(214) 521-8817

2 people are looking at this business

Hair Trends
5.0
(23) · Beauty

3684 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 922-7123

8 people are looking at this business

Rumors Hair Skin & Nail Salon
5.0
(42) · Beauty

500 Boston Post Rd E Ste 1

(508) 485-4650

5 people are looking at this business

Daisy Salon
5.0
(13) · Beauty

530 Pavilions Ln #109

(916) 792-8976

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties HAIR, MAKE UP, BODY, SKIN Come and disconnect in a totally drama free salon.You need a change,we know how,come and put yourself in our hands, Have a glass of wine.. Different nationalities with different styles. Our fabulous Premadonna team for Make up. Please visit us on the web and it will tell you the whole story. Over 100 five star reviews on the Web. We speak English, French, Arabic, Hebrew, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian,Romanian, Polish and Hungarian History Established in 2006. My wife Chris and I opened Salon Pierre and co. as the most exclusive and elegant salon in south Florida. It is a 2000 sq. ft. with marble floors,water fall with earthy tones colors. Most of my staff

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
190 reviews
5176
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 103 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 78 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0JudysBook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kilobravo444 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/28/2011, 02:02 AM
I love this salon! It's beautiful and the staff is friendly and welcoming. Best salon around for all services. Highly recommended.
catypireschmidt on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/26/2011, 03:05 AM
Who doesn't want to have a good experience at the salon? This is the place to be, not only are the staff friendly and nice, but my hairdresser Gino is the best and THE ONLY ONE allowed to touch my hair! I love this place, it's a great location, there's always parking right next to it and it's SUPER CLEAN. Besides, I'm always entertained talking or watching the good videos they always play. It's the place to go, I've been going for a few years and won't go anywhere else!
alishab1226 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/26/2011, 02:32 AM
Salon Pierre is a great place to go and get a brand new look. Every time I go there I am always warmly greeted by everyone. The owner Pierre always makes it a point to make sure all of the clients are well treated and comfortable.The staff there always know how to translate the idea in your head of how you want your hair to look into reality. I normally go to Tejal who has been a hairstylist for quite some time and does an amazing job on my hair, she is very current with the latest trends of hair styles.
Absolutely love Salon Pierre, you must check it out!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
jackiekinz on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/26/2011, 02:09 AM
I go to this place all the time and i love it! I go to Tejal mistry every time she is a sweet and caring girl!
danielsmom on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/26/2011, 01:39 AM
If you truly want to pamper yourself, visit Salon Pierre and Co. The charming staff dyes, dries, paints, and primps, all in a spacious, clean, and relaxed setting. Consumate professionals, they focus their time and energy on their clients. No one stops drying your hair to answer a phone call. No one carries on extraneous conversations rudely ignoring you. Your comfort and satisfaction come first. I see David, who applies my color, highlights, and low-lights, and cuts and styles my hair. He's an exceptional stylist whom I highly recommend!
dennisd110 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/25/2011, 03:08 AM
Salon Pierre is a “FIVE STAR” salon. The design and super cleanliness of the salon couldn’t be better. The moment you walk through the door, you are greeted by the friendly staff that make you feel very relaxed and content to be in such a place. They offer you a drink, glass of wine, and your experience begins.
Alex, who does my hair, is very friendly, experienced, knowledgeable and very professional. He listens to my desires and makes me feel as if I was his only client. He knows how to interrupt my wants and make suggestions for the end results. He takes his time with you, one-on-one, and never rushes you through. His work is always “top notch” and exactly what you expected. When you leave
...  more>>
deniseclarkwhitty on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/19/2011, 03:40 AM
I needed a new look and I found Salon Pierre in East Boca. I am so picky and love a great place to relax and get pampered! The cut I got today was amazing and perfect for me!! David did a fabulous cut and style and the pampering was absolutely necessary today.... I love the Salon, the people and the location. I am so happy and I even got some fun new products for home.
Thanks Salon Pierre!
Denise -- Venice, FL
superrn on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

04/22/2008, 03:17 AM
I can not say enough about pierre and the salon! Exceptional service with a great staff that knows their products and really makes you feel beautiful. I would recommend their salon to all my friends, I get a ton of compliments of my hair all the time and always tell people to check out the salon. Very relaxing atomsphere where you can pamper yourself and feel like a princess.
alyrn18 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

04/17/2008, 02:26 AM
I had a truly amazing experience at Salon Pierre & Co. A professional and friendly group of professionals w/ so much talent to offer. The service was exceptional, the setting--classy, beautiful, comfortable--without a snobby or pretentious aura. I was treated like a princess and was (quite obviously) 100% pleased w/ my experience & look forward to frequenting the salon for various services! Everyone made me feel at home and as if I was a client of theirs' for years. Simply cannot say enough!!! Salon Pierre & Co. is the place to go----you won't ever go elsewhere!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.