Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Mix

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
68 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 90039

3174 Glendale Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90039

(323) 665-4770

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=salonmixonline&e=com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Salon Mix we have a trained team that specializes in the following: Olaplex Extensions Male Haircuts Women Haircuts Kids Haircuts Blowouts Texture Services Hair Treatments Awapuhi KeraTriplex Treatment Bridal Up do's Make up Color Services (Dimensional, Color Blocking, Custom Formulations) Blonding Service (Highlights, Ombre, Platinum) Facial Waxing Custom Spray Tan Paul Mitchell Professional Products

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
68 reviews
540
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
karynskiathitis on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/20/2009, 07:06 AM
Great salon – Parking is a breeze. Once inside, the decor is comfortable, inviting and relaxing. And the services provided are great
Suzie G. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/20/2009, 02:23 AM
amazing Sarah is amazing! My sister referred me and I owe her one. I was in the mood for a change and Sarah talked me into some red highlights that were subtle but made me feel ten years younger.
LorenaAction on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/20/2009, 07:49 AM
Red Heads - Pay Attention! – Sarah has been doing my color for years now and has perfected the color and the extremely hard to cover grey - people compliment me all the time. When I wanna go fancy with streaks, she has great ideas and is a total perfectionist. All the other stylists are really friendly and I love hanging out at the salon.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
kelly1122 on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/15/2009, 06:08 AM
For an amazing hair cut and color, come here – This is for sure a five star place. The stylists are all friendly and very skilled. They work as a team to make sure the customers are happy. I go to Sarah, and she is great! She always takes the time to know what cut I want, and she makes sure that I get it. Also, I love how they have decorated the place and the location is great! I highly recommend this Salon.
mskellym on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/15/2009, 01:00 AM
I love Salon Mix – I go to Sarah for my hair and she is amazing. She always takes the time to understand what I want, gives me a great cut and makes sure that I love my hair! Also, its a great environment and I just enjoy being in the salon.
EllenK on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/12/2009, 03:34 AM
You can trust these ladies with your hair! – Sarah is the first person who I let style and color my hair. Now I am addicted to her! She is extremely talented, and has a great soul. All of the stylist are well trained and have invested in their skills. The environment in the salon is comfortable and warm. I have seen the work of the other stylists as well, and there is pretty of skill in this salon! I am a very happy customer.
octola on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/12/2009, 01:37 AM
Hair Traveler! – Ok, so Salon Mix is located right on Glendale Boulevard in an unassuming strip in Atwater. Upon entering, you are taken aback by the buzz that is tangible. I usually go on the weekends,so it might be a little busier than a weekday, but everyone is chatting and laughing... having a real good time. It isn't a fancy nose-in-the-air place, but it is unexpectedly chic. The decor is hip and I love the little 'color bar.' It's like your sitting up there waiting for a drink (which they willalso mix up for you :} ), but your color is being created before your eyes. My stylist, Sarah, has a knack for color... I am not an expert, so I just describe what I want and she keeps asking what may seem like alot of questions, but she hits the nail on the head every time! I must say, I have hot mamma hair. The biggest thing for me is how personal everyone is. It's not just Sarah that remembers me, all the stylists do. They ask about my family, and I theirs. It feels like a family. I have been to much more expensive places (more than an few times, with less than hot hair), and I would always feel like a number... NEVER at Salon Mix. Recently, my husband has joined in on the spoiling that is handed down at Salon Mix. I had been cutting his hair with clippers for 15 years. Oh, he won't let me near him now. Sarah gave him the hootest faux mo. And Melissa gave him what he says was a sinful head massage. He had a headache when we entered... not after. I guess I was compelled to write this because I don't want people to just pass up this jewel... Sarah is excellent and so is her staff. I drive from Orange County to get the best hair I could dream of!!!! Thanks guys!
La323 on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/10/2009, 12:03 PM
Awesome hair!!!! – Terresa gives great hair!!! Not only is she good to look at but very friendly!! I've followed her to a few salons now but its worth it! She really knows my hair and I always get complements! SHE IS RAD and her new salon is clean and lively. You should totally book your next cut with her !! PEACE.
glendale4lf on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/05/2009, 00:23 AM
Happy – this is such a great spot in Atwater. i go to Sarah, and she is fantastic, but all the stylists seems to be great. they give a wonderful scalp massage during your shampoo!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.